Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 6103 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (6103)
Saring ikut:
John M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Mei 2016
Not good Hotel
3.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times, but this I was very disappointed. The check in was very slow and my room was very small and the ceiling covered with mold and smelt bad. I complained to the front desk and after a long discussion they gave me a clean room. Not sure if I will stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Mei 2016
Good value for money, great location
5.3
Perfect location, right in the middle of the clubs and bars. Right near the subway. Not 5 star hotel, but will fit your needs
Laporkan ulasan ini
William P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Mei 2016
Wharney as consistent as ever
6.3
Excellent location, clean, attentive staff. Good facilities.Good sized room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sukhochir S. Pelancong bisnes Mongolia, 28 Mei 2016
Low water presure
4
Locationis not so bad, 150 meters from Wanchai station. Water pressure is very low at toilet...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin Z. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 23 Mei 2016
Good hotel
6.3
All fine...just the breakfast menu is a no go.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emil B. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Mei 2016
Don't expect much for the price.
2.7
Didn't expect much but this was below. The staff was not helpful and no explanation on where all the facilities are. Had to ask around. Work on your service management please.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mei 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
5
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvin G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 23 Mei 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
5.7
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 23 Mei 2016
it was okay.
4
the location was very good, but the hotel wasn't that great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 22 Mei 2016
Poor Hotel
3.3
Club level of a joke as no frills not to mention decent food. Actually, I'd be very surprised if this hotel and review even registered with Mgt at this hotel. This hotel is close to nightlife trim which is the ONLY reason to reside in this locker room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pengangkutan BerdekatanThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03