atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 356
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 4737 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (4737)
Senarai mengikut:
Chris C. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Julai 2014
Another good stay

Good location, fast free internet and comfortable bed
8.3
Another great stay,,, will come back again in future for sure.
. Pelancong solo 23 Julai 2014
A Stone's Throw

Location, Location, Location
7.3
This was my first stay at The Wharney after dozens of visits to the bars around it. Hong Kong is an expensive place to stay and my loyalty here is purely economically driven. Pros: location, cleanliness, value. Cons: service, amenities, old rooms. Right in the heart of WanChai, the WGD is minutes from parties, live music, good restaurants, convention centre, embassies, markets, MTR. Rooms are spacious enough and the place is clean and secure. Internet was a little slow but connection good. I found the staff to be friendly enough but not overly helpful. Bathroom is small and the bath/shower has the old curtain that always ends up sticking to you. Limited TV and room service options. It does have an okay outdoor pool to help over come the inevitable WanChai hangover. Overall, if I can get he room for around US$100 I would stay there again.
Greg R. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CHOICE OF FOOD
8.7
HAVING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS OVER THE LAST 7-8 YEARS WE HAD A VISIT FROM SOME FRIENDS FROM AUSTRAIA SO WE IMMEDIATELY JUMPED ON TO AGODA WEBSITE AND BOOKED 2 ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL AS FIRST TIME VISITORS TO HONG KONG OUR FRIENDS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LOCATION AND ALSO THE EASE OF JUMPING IN A TAXI AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL TO VISIT OTHER ATTRACTIONS IN AND AROUND HONG KONG
Lorena U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Good Hotel

The Breakfast, The location because it is near the MTR station and Buses. The ambiance in the Lobby,.
7.3
Our stay here is good however, the bathroom is not really good. It is old already and we can see some rust. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing. I love also the food during breakfast.
Lorena U. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Good Hotel

Nice food, location and Lobby ambiance
7.7
It is very nice hotel. The bathroom in my room (719) is much better rather than the other room (710) for my mother and niece. The bathroom in 710 is little bit old and we can see some rust. I love the breakfast. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing.
Greg R. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Gets better every time

Location , friendly staff, service
8.7
having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we had friends visiting from Australia so once we knew they were coming we immediately booked in for 2 nights at this Hotel. the location is superb for Drinking and Dinning and with so many bars to choose from we rairley left the Wanchai area in the 3 days.
Benson L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Julai 2014
Nice city hotel for budget travelers.

Convenient location, reasonable room rate, privacy in hotel's Executive Floors.
6.3
Check-in/Check-out registration and procedure is easy, no need to line up, Front Desk staff are kind and polite, helpful to renew my room key card due to malfunction. Continental Breakfast in Executive Floor served, very limited selections and budgeted variety. Room carpet is not up to the minimum cleanliness, stains and spots on carpet.
Loong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
Forgettable

Convenient location, accessibility
3.7
No pleasant as the hotel was not in good condition and the surroundings unconducive to young children.
Emma W. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2014
Great stay in a great location

Location & value for money
6
Good stay very basic hotel, not very luxurious but good value
Charanjeet S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
Will never book Executive Floor in this hotel

room cleaniness, friendly staff and close to local restaurants
5.7
Beware of misleading info on Executive lounge facilities. Had 3 rooms on Executive Floor for 3 days. Wharney (19th fl) & Kagoshima(16th fl) lounges was quite small seating 6-8 guests at any one time. Continental b'fast was pathetic with bread, hard boiled eggs,bowl of cornflakes, tea/coffee/orange.No staff in attendance in the lounges. Pay extra if want buffet b'fast. Evening drinks from 5-7pm were non-alcoholic- only orange & snacks served. Duty managers have no power to do anything.They must refer to management.Despite empty rooms, early check-in not allowed. Never staying here again.Wasted my money here.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong KongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B03