Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Afrika Selatan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pandangan Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Persekitaran Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restoran Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kemudahan Rekreasi Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Restoran Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Persekitaran Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Persekitaran
Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Pandangan Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Stellenbosch Jumlah bilik: 47

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
11 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (11)
Saring ikut:
Laurian P. Pasangan South Africa, 17 Mei 2015
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda L. Pelancong solo South Africa, 30 Mac 2015
good choice

location. access to your room
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meryem C. Kumpulan Morocco, 07 Januari 2015
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7.3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen S. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Debbie J. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Ogos 2011
nice rooms

View from room
6.3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
Tip Restoran: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 22 Mac 2011
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
Tip Restoran: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhang Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 26 Mac 2012
坐落在葡萄园中的迷人酒店

一望无际的葡萄园
10
酒店规模很大 规模更大的是酒店坐落其中的葡萄园 傍晚日落前 我们在葡萄园中漫步 竟然惊喜地发现了几颗未被摘下的葡萄 另外我们还在酒店的房间发现了地暖 想来这里的冬天应该会很冷 餐厅的三明治一份有四块 味道很好 每人一份 却谁都吃不完
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: 葡萄酒窖参观品酒不容错过
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barbro R. Pasangan Sweden, 17 Februari 2015
Svenskar på Hop on hop offtur

Utmärkt svit för fyra vuxna, vackra omgivningar, bra service i receptionen
8.3
Vi blev besvikna på servicen i lodgens restaurang, blev nonchalerade en kväll, erbjöds inte ens dessert så vi åt ingen. Dessutom var det trots varmt väder så kallt i poolen att man inte kunde simma.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michel B. Pasangan Switzerland, 23 Oktober 2014
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pieter V. Pasangan Netherlands, 16 Mac 2014
een tegenvaller

bed was goed
6
De standaardkamer heeft geen zitje, er is geen gelegenheid om buiten te zitten, de kamer is kaal, wel compleet, maar bijv. geen koelkastje. Naast het zwembad wordt een nieuw pand neergezet(herrie), die de helft van het uitzicht bij het zwembad wegneemt. Bij de kamer zijn slechts 2 parkeerplaatsen voor vijf kamers, waarvan er een is toebedeeld aan de luxe suite.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge StellenboschThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PandanganThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PersekitaranThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestoranThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kemudahan RekreasiThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - RestoranThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PersekitaranThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bilik Tetamu Three Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PersekitaranThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Kemudahan-KemudahanThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - PandanganThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar HotelThree Cities Kleine Zalze Lodge Stellenbosch - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03