Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket

42 Moo 5, Vichitsongkram Rd., Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 180 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (180)
Saring ikut:
Colin P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 25 April 2016
Short but pleasant stay
5.3
We arrived at 9pm and left at 6:30 am the following morning so didn't get chance to see any of the hotel facilities. Luckily I know the area so could find the hotel easily - I think finding the hotel at night time for people unfamiliar with the area may be a bit of a problem - Did not see any signs for the hotel at all from the main road. Staff were courteous on arrival and checking into the room was very quick and trouble free. Breakfast starts at 6:30. Breakfast is served at the golf club house and was cooked to order. unfortunately we needed to be on the road by 6:45 so by the time it was cooked we only had time to eat a few mouthfuls. It's a shame we were in such a rush as I am sure it is a nice hotel to stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamad L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 08 Februari 2016
Great location great view
6.3
We stay for 2 night and the room is above expectations but there is no wifi in the room Overall is great time..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2016
Good resort

Golf, staff and food
8.7
Pleasant stay. WiFi should be free. Great staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malinee T. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 22 Disember 2015
GOOD SERVICE
5
GOOD LOCATION
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Great for the price!

location is quiet, gym
5.7
Great place to stay if you must stay in Kathu. Good value, quiet & secure. Food is not the greatest, but theres some small restaurants not far off property. Would recommend for business stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marc D. Pasangan Germany, 26 September 2014
Nice Stay

Room, Staff
6.7
We liked the Room & the Staff, considering the price. Don't expect anything from the breakfast and you would need a car. Aircon little bit noisy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee T. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 September 2014
Good Deals

relax
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol C. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Ogos 2014
Perfect for golf at Loch Palm or Red Mountain

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
9
The small hotel located within the Loch Palm golf course provided perfect access to the clubhouse for tee off and breakfast. Of course if you're interested easy access to night life in Patong or other highly populated areas or the beach the staying right at the golf course in the middle of the island wouldn't be a first choice. Transportation however including airport transportation is easily arranged by the front desk. Nice people.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen W. Pasangan Australia, 11 April 2014
Relaxing

Staff,golf,food
6.7
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoy W. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Mac 2014
Golf hotel

Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
6.7
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Tinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket PhuketTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - VillaTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestoranTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - PandanganTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Padang GolfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Padang GolfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Padang GolfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Padang GolfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Padang GolfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Padang GolfTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestoranTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - RestoranTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Kedai RuncitTinidee Golf Resort @ Phuket Phuket - Kedai Runcit


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01