atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 102
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1175 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1175)
Saring ikut:
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi wifi perlahan

dekat dengan tempat membeli belah
6.7
hotel terletak 5 minit dari Jungceylon tetapi agak jauh sedikit untuk ke pantai Patong(15minit berjalan kaki atau 2 minit bermotosikal).terdapat beberapa kedai makanan halal berdekatan.bilik luas,selesa dan bersih.kolam renang luas dan agak berlumut tetapi masih boleh berenang.sangat berbaloi dengan harga yang ditawarkan.rekomen untuk famili dan pasangan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hanya 5 minit dari Jungceylon
Ian T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 April 2015
Great value & location!

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8.3
A hotel in the centre of Patong that offers great value for money. The hotel is kept very clean and the amenities are up to date. Great value for money and one of the best swimming pools in the area. Staff are friendly and helpful!
Fiona C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 April 2015
great hotel

location , room size , price
7.7
Abd R. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Mac 2015
no choice for breakfast
4.3
Air cond prob
Stephen F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Mac 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Kathryn M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Stay at Tony

Location, Cost, Quiet
7
Comfortable,clean rooms.Easy walking to beach,restaurants,shops,pool clean
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Februari 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8.3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Februari 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 17 Februari 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!
John I. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Great value for the money

Housekeeping, location cleanliness
9.3
Great quiet clean

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresTony Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTony Resort Phuket - LobiTony Resort Phuket - LobiTony Resort Phuket - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B02