Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 102
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

berdasarkan
1227 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1227)
Saring ikut:
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi wifi perlahan

dekat dengan tempat membeli belah
6.7
hotel terletak 5 minit dari Jungceylon tetapi agak jauh sedikit untuk ke pantai Patong(15minit berjalan kaki atau 2 minit bermotosikal).terdapat beberapa kedai makanan halal berdekatan.bilik luas,selesa dan bersih.kolam renang luas dan agak berlumut tetapi masih boleh berenang.sangat berbaloi dengan harga yang ditawarkan.rekomen untuk famili dan pasangan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hanya 5 minit dari Jungceylon
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gavin W. Pasangan Australia, 21 Ogos 2015
nice place to stay

close to beach, restaurants and bangla rd
8.7
our stay was good, beds could be a bit softer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shaukat M. Kumpulan Pakistan, 18 Ogos 2015
Staff n services not good

Nothing
7
So So medium
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jakob H. Pasangan South Africa, 14 Ogos 2015
Will come back for more

Location, cost & pool
7.7
We stayed at this location a few times in the past few years and this time we found the staff's English a little bit limited. Even so, when making use of literature and signs they were able to grasp what's needed. Very helpful and friendly. Location is good for moving around without having to make use of any sort of transport. Will definitely make use of this hotel in the future again when visiting Patong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2015
value for money

location room and food
9
great. 800 baht per night. really good one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Desmond G. Pasangan Australia, 28 Julai 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot

Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
7.7
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malcolm S. Pasangan Australia, 25 Julai 2015
Eenjoyable Stay

Ideal location in Patong, The pool is very relaxing, The room sizes are a comfortable size.
8.7
This was our third stay at the Tony Resort which speaks for itself, we always feel relaxed from the moment we arrive until our departure, We will certainly stay here whenever we are in Patong The location is ideal for shopping or just going for a walk ,this hotel is close to many restaurants when eating out Value for Money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sivarao A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Jun 2015
Had a pleasant stay...

Clean, location is ok
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Jun 2015
Breakfast

Near to Beach, Amentities
7
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janette F. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Jun 2015
Why

Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresTony Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTony Resort Phuket - LobiTony Resort Phuket - LobiTony Resort Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08