atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tony Resort Phuket - Tab panas Tony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 102
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 1098 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (1098)
Saring mengikut:
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi wifi perlahan

dekat dengan tempat membeli belah
6.7
hotel terletak 5 minit dari Jungceylon tetapi agak jauh sedikit untuk ke pantai Patong(15minit berjalan kaki atau 2 minit bermotosikal).terdapat beberapa kedai makanan halal berdekatan.bilik luas,selesa dan bersih.kolam renang luas dan agak berlumut tetapi masih boleh berenang.sangat berbaloi dengan harga yang ditawarkan.rekomen untuk famili dan pasangan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hanya 5 minit dari Jungceylon
Kuan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
value for money

clean, staff is always available. good decoration. nice and spacious rooms with balcony
7.3
Good and comfortable. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Ferdinand P. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2014
hotel near to the beach and bangla road

near to bangla, have wifi in room and swimming pool
8
my second time stay at this hotel, very happy since the hotel near to bangla road (nightlife on phuket), near to the beach. there was a wifi in the room and the signal is good. and for the breakfast is so so, but its oke you can find any street food cheap and good.
Gregory M. Kumpulan Australia, 18 Oktober 2014
location and layout good

right in the heart of patong, good pools and clean
7
Apart from them not giving us what room we ordered the stay was good. They did not have the twin beds in the pool view room but gave us a down grade to a smaller pool room. I think that there are better hotels about in Patong for the money. whold not book this hotel again. Mind you the staff were ok
Arnob N. Pasangan Bangladesh, 12 Oktober 2014
OK

Large Room, Swimming Pool, Quite
7.7
We stayed there for 2 nights. A little far from the bangla road. At the time of check in they promoted us to a higher class room without any charge. There were club's free entry cards at the entrance section. So it was easy for us to get into the clubs without any problems. The swimming pool was large and clean. Food was good as well.
David L. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
good hotel near everything

price,location and clean
8
Good stay close to everything yiu need
Anton M. Pasangan South Africa, 04 Oktober 2014
Good location excellent value for money

Location, value for money, very nice room with a pool view
8.7
The Hotel is excellent value for money. The location is very good, the staff are friendly and ready to help and most of them speak good English. The breakfast buffet is good and the room was always cleaned very well. I recommend the Tony resort and will stay there again.
Rudy C. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 Oktober 2014
Not a hotel to recommend
3.7
Staff was horrible, the worst hotel I had ever stayed. We get them to use their desk phone to call local number and normally the local number will cost only 3-5 THB/minute but it turned out the call was 20 THB/minute and for 4 minutes call they charged us 140 THB. Anyone will know the basic calculation of 4 x 20 = 80 THB. Hotel staff and front desk forced us to pay THB 140 and threatened us that we can't leave the hotel unless we pay. They even use vulgar languages scolding at me and my wife.
Ricky E. Pelancong solo Sweden, 03 Oktober 2014
September visit

Price level, location and staff
8.3
My stay was very good , the goal was to have a relaxing vacation with sun and bath even if it's not the perfect season. I was lucky and got 6 days with sun and 2 days with constant rain which I think is quit OK for this time of the year.
Boon H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 September 2014
Reasonablestay at Tony

Not bad location, reasonable breakfast, spacious room
7.3
Stay was not bad, with its spacious room but abit old, probably a little upgrading will be good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Tab panasTony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C01