atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tony Resort Phuket - Tab panas Tony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 102
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1053 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (1053)
Senarai mengikut:
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi wifi perlahan

dekat dengan tempat membeli belah
6.7
hotel terletak 5 minit dari Jungceylon tetapi agak jauh sedikit untuk ke pantai Patong(15minit berjalan kaki atau 2 minit bermotosikal).terdapat beberapa kedai makanan halal berdekatan.bilik luas,selesa dan bersih.kolam renang luas dan agak berlumut tetapi masih boleh berenang.sangat berbaloi dengan harga yang ditawarkan.rekomen untuk famili dan pasangan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hanya 5 minit dari Jungceylon
Bruno T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Italy, 26 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel to stay

room comfort, swimming pool , location
9.3
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Alannah W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 Ogos 2014
Fantastic want to go back

Staff location and price
10
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Malcolm S. Pasangan Australia, 08 Ogos 2014
standard maintained

The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
9
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Sheridan W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Ogos 2014
My time at Tonys Resort

The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
9
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Kevin R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Ogos 2014
Love this place!

Breakfast, room and pool area
9.7
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Patrolena V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 06 Ogos 2014
Good location but a little old

location, price, big room
7.3
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
James G. Pasangan Australia, 04 Ogos 2014
Great position great value

Centre of action, good location
6.7
Value for money, centre of Patong , good rooms, good pools , good hot water , good beds, clean , helpful staff The hotel is conscious of banging doors and noise...good. Perhaps they should put felt under the legs of room chairs to stop the awful noise when they are moved.....this noise echoes thru all the rooms
Vijayakumar K. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Location, comfortable and value for money
8
Fun, enjoyable. Great pool side room. Great balcony with chairs and table.
Lim W. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
clean yet uncomfortable room

location, value for money, ntg else
6
bed is very uncomfortable, warm room room a bit dark overall is ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Tab panasTony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A01