Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Tony Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tony Resort Phuket - Tab panas Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran
Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Restoran Tony Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tony Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 94

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 976 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (976)
Rizal K. Pelancong solo 18 Oktober 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi wifi perlahan

dekat dengan tempat membeli belah
6.7
hotel terletak 5 minit dari Jungceylon tetapi agak jauh sedikit untuk ke pantai Patong(15minit berjalan kaki atau 2 minit bermotosikal).terdapat beberapa kedai makanan halal berdekatan.bilik luas,selesa dan bersih.kolam renang luas dan agak berlumut tetapi masih boleh berenang.sangat berbaloi dengan harga yang ditawarkan.rekomen untuk famili dan pasangan
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hanya 5 minit dari Jungceylon
Susan S. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 April 2014
poor service from staff

swimming pool, proximity to beach and shopping, clean
6.3
Booked a twin room emailed to confirm then told no twin rooms - asked again when we arrived as they suggested and were told - you no like you go somewhere else. This was the start of extremely poor customer service. Staff did not speak English well enough to even know what we wanted in the restaurant - ordered fish got pork then they demanded we pay when trying to tell them it was not what we ordered - twice the switch blew in our room and they suggested we sit in the dark, with no air conditioning until the morning !! Replace the reception and restaurant staff and this would be a great place to stay - has great facilities and close to everything
Farah A. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Mac 2014
Great, unforgettable and fun!

Near the beach, staff are friendly and will accommodate your needs
7
Not bad, ideal for budget seeker.
Thierry B. Pelancong solo France, 31 Mac 2014
Great breakfast, close to beach

Breakfast, quiet, nice pool
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Tony Resort Very we'll located, not too close to the beach so it stays very calm (beach front very busy at night but a 3 min walk from the hotel) Main attractions are very close. Breakfast us very good and the atmosphere very friendly Pool is very good to relax and gives an "inside course" with nice view and relaxing
Erkan O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2014
big clean rooms,friendly staff at reception

close to beach, close to bangla road,friendly staff
8.3
overall,I was happy staying there. big comfortable room, clean and close to every where ,friendly staff and nice pool.
Richard R. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mac 2014
a good 3 star hotel

i liked the pool , location of the hotel, bed was comfortable
6.7
had requested to have airport pick up on my arrival, wasted 30 minutes in the heat for a car that was never sent , phoned hotel to finaly get the message they had not organized a car, made my own way to hotel in a taxi. drink on arrival, no apology for not sending a pick up car just a shrug of the shoulders. room was poolside view, bed was comfortable, older room , old tv not a flat screen, and wifi was very slow, to the point i sometimes went out of the room in the hallway.the location is fine not to far from jung ceylon shopping mall. i think i would look for another hotel on future vists to phukett for value for money.
Bhavesh N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Mac 2014
exllcent staff (San Her name is), Value for money

not to busy and quite
9
Well recommended
Antonio B. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Mac 2014
good location and value for money

the location and the good service and close to nightlife
6.3
I have stayed a few times and always enjoy it.good size rooms and good service and value for money
Odd A. Pasangan Norway, 19 Mac 2014
Very good hotel to the prise.

Value for money, big nice room, nice swimming pool.
7.7
The hotel is very central in Patong. 5-10 min. walk to the beach. Big nice rooms and very nice swimmingpool. This is very good hotel to the price.
Cinda R. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mac 2014
Great Location - close to everything

Location, Staff and Swimming Pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Tony Resort and found our room to be well located on the side of the pool. The hotel was clean and the staff was quite pleasant. Breakfast was so so.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Tab panasTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - RestoranTony Resort Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTony Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - PantaiTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTony Resort Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02