Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Towns Well Hotel Macau - Pandangan Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 58

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1431 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (1431)
Saring ikut:
Jang J. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naohisa I. Pasangan Japan, 07 Januari 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6.7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liew Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Januari 2016
Room not clean

Location very good
5.7
Will stay for shot day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dmitry N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Russia, 01 Januari 2016
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucia G. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Disember 2015
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sin Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Disember 2015
Good

location, room comfort
8.7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moon O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 19 Disember 2015
Best Location and Value For Money

Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
5.7
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle L. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Disember 2015
clean average rooms & very accommodating staffs

location and price
7.7
Averagely rated for hotel and room appearance. Courteous and accommodating staff. Very near to major tourist spot.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kong C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 Disember 2015
Excellent location and large rooms

Good location ,friendly stuff, Fairly priced
9
very big family room with big single bed, very near Senado Square and a couple other attractions, close to outlet stores like Esprit and restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 10 Disember 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE
7
GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO RUINS OF ST. PAUL'S, SENADO SQUARE. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS, HOWEVER, THE HOUSEKEEPING DOESN'T CLEAN UP OUR ROOM ON THE 2ND DAY. IF YOU LOOKING FOR BUDGET HOTEL, MAY CONSIDER TOWNS WELL HOTEL.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08