Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1479 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (1479)
Saring ikut:
Jang J. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Nicolo C. Pelancong bisnes Macau, 27 Mei 2016
Very "Cold atmosphere "
2.3
Very "Cold atmosphere "
Tiong T. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Hon M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 08 Mei 2016
Good
5.3
Location and cleanliness good
T M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 07 Mei 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3.7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Francessca Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 24 April 2016
cozy place
5.3
we love it very much!
Esko T. Pasangan Finland, 21 April 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Avan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Hazel C. Pasangan Philippines, 08 April 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Kah Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 April 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02