atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Towns Well Hotel Macau - Pandangan Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 58

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1165 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (1165)
Saring ikut:
Jang J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Janine J. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mac 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7.3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2015
good

good
8
Patrick L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7.7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5.3
Valen K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Mac 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5.7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.
Joyce G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mac 2015
townswell

good location
5
ok, but most of the staff doesnt speak english, it is very hard to communicate with them more so in the reception area
Siew W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Mac 2015
Good

cheap, good location, clean
7.7
Siew W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Mac 2015
Good location, relatively cheap

good location, clean, relatively cheap
8
Leanna E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Februari 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03