Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Towns Well Hotel Macau - Pandangan Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 58

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
1302 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (1302)
Saring ikut:
Jang J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena J. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Julai 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wansong Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 11 Julai 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8.3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edward T. Pasangan Netherlands, 05 Julai 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Jun 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne P. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Jun 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8.7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexis F. Pelancong solo France, 23 Jun 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3.3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne T. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Jun 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7.7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendrik H. Pasangan Indonesia, 19 Jun 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7.3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7.7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01