atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Towns Well Hotel Macau - Pandangan Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 58

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1002 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (1002)
Saring mengikut:
Jang J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Hong W. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 17 November 2014
good place and calm stay

nice people in hotel ,smile face .
8.7
Justin Q. Kumpulan Australia, 16 November 2014
Convenient location for some attractions

Relatively cheap, near some attractions
5
Old hotel with old rooms but convenient if you want somewhere to stay near the fortress and historical church facade. I was there for GP and booked room as it was relatively cheap compared to what else was on offer. It wasn't a convenient location for getting to and from the motor racing and it can be difficult to find the hotel the first couple of times (until you are familiar with the labyrinth of streets around it).
Chiou Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
convenient location

Free wifi; Very convenient to visit Senado Square and others attractive places; good choice to stay;
6.3
Is the cheapest hotel by far you can go to with very clean rooms. The Rooms are spacious, Mattresses are extremely hard and housekeeper stay are loud. We stayed at this hotel overnight so I have not much to say aside from the room itself. The front desk officer very friendly. If you aren't very much aware of the area, it will be a little tricky to find this hotel. But once you get there, it'll be a heaven since it is a walking distance to the rest of the tourist spots in Macau.
宜群 王. Pasangan China, 14 November 2014
Great place with poor service

Room location and nothing else
6.7
It's great but the check in is slow. The room water heater is not working. Request to be repair or change room , but in th end was ask to go to others room to bath since no one is in. No room change no repairing of water heater.
Samantha D. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 November 2014
Horrible customer service
4.3
Both of the two nights I stay here it was very loud and not just from outside the building but the hallway as well. I was on the first floor, so I am unsure as to why desk staff did not ask the couple loudly arguing near the elevator to be quiet. The girl who was working the desk on my first morning was helpful in drawing me a map to find the bus to get to the ferry terminal (btw - 20 minutes by bus not walking) The man working when I checked out was very rude. He refused to call a cab for me so I had to lug my suitcase two blocks to a main road to hail one.
Yen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 November 2014
expensive budget hotel

near senado square and ruin's of st paul
4.3
hotel is small but clean. quite expensive. near tourist attractions of senado square and ruin's of st paul, within walking distance. but quite far from casino. can hardly find food at midnight.have to walk very far to 24hr convenience shop. receptionist is not so good manner. ask her for direction but she ask me to go out and ask passer-by.
Yen L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 November 2014
cheapest hotel at macau offer by Agoda

clean
4
although is budget MOTEL (not hotel oh..) but most important is clean. no frill motel. difficult to get taxi...have to walk quite far to main road to get taxi.
Shin E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 November 2014
worth staying

huge room, hard bed, huge windows
6.7
The room is much larger than expected with that price but the floor is slightly dusty. The service of the receptionists are lousy because they are not going to call a taxi for me unless I am physically waiting in the lobby. They give up calling other taxi companies after one trial. They even asked me to walk down to the main road to catch a cab on my own.
Natalia D. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 November 2014
Towns Well Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value for Money
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05