atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Towns Well Hotel Macau - Pandangan Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 58

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 908 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (908)
Senarai mengikut:
Jang J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Amor M. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 September 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9.3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6.3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 September 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6.7
Khong G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 10 September 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6.7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 September 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4.7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 September 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5.3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Towns Well Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08