Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1463 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (1463)
Saring ikut:
Jang J. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2014
hi

bersih
2
kurang menyenengkan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francessca Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 24 April 2016
cozy place
5.3
we love it very much!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avan W. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hazel C. Pasangan Philippines, 08 April 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kah Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 April 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Man W. Pasangan Portugal, 15 Mac 2016
Overall ok
4.7
Overall ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 11 Mac 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 11 Mac 2016
Good location

Good location, big room, too old
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aldo M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Mac 2016
Small place but near by district
6
This is a small hotel but quite nearby to the Paul's ruin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheah P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2016
tourist spot but hard to locate at first
5.3
Need help on arrival otherwise free and easy
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanTowns Well Hotel Macau - PandanganTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTowns Well Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Towns Well Hotel Macau - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - PersekitaranTowns Well Hotel Macau - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04