Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
143 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (143)
Saring ikut:
Marlon @. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 24 April 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6.7
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Enrilyn E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 April 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6.7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sylvain V. Pasangan France, 02 April 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mara N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6.7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agnes J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Februari 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6.7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bremeline M. Pasangan Canada, 14 Februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6.7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christophe F. Pasangan France, 11 Februari 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dongwoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 Februari 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7.3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matt H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7.7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04