Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Cebu City
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 112 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (112)
Marie A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Februari 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9.3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Pelancong perniagaan Finland, 03 Februari 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9.7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Pelancong solo China, 03 Februari 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9.7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 02 Februari 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9.7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Pelancong solo Sweden, 14 Januari 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9.7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.
Ador H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Disember 2013
Needs elevator!

afforable, nice design, friendly staff
6.3
This hotel needs an elevator! Because it is located at the third floor, you need to carry your own luggage all the way up.
Lawrence L. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Oktober 2013
Fixtures need to be updated...

we were able to sleep well, taxis were always available in front
5
They need to update the bathroom fixtures because the CR already smells like rust. The bathroom was not properly cleaned before it was given to us and there was a cockroach in it. The CR was small, maybe they should reposition the sink or change it to a smaller one.
Reynaldo B. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Oktober 2013
Very poor aircondition unit

Location
5.7
They should look into the aircon of the street view rooms, when you stand your upper body is in a warm condition which means the aircon unit only covers the lower part of the room
Tok C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Oktober 2013
very clean, friendly helpful staffs, small toilet

very clean, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Kaunter TetamuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07