atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Holiday Inn Brisbane

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mandi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pub/Ruang Rehat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkoni/Teres Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ballroom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Fitness Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pandangan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 312 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (312)
Senarai mengikut:
Craig D. Pasangan Australia, 27 Julai 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7.7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Mr S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Julai 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8.3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Julai 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6.7
nothing spectacular
Graeme R. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
I was there very quickly passing through Brisbane

Staff location room was great
9.3
It was great except for the door which required someone to open for me as the lock did not like my card.
Leonard D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2014
it was very suitable for us

location, access to coach station on level 3 of transit center and comfortable accommodation
8
it was very satisfactory
Dale B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 21 Jun 2014
Very pleasant stay in a conveniently-located hotel

Location, comfort of the room, friendly staff.
8.3
I was very pleased with my one-night stay at the Traders Hotel in Brisbane. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was very comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located, being only a stone's throw from Roma St station and therefore easily accessed from the airport.
Po K. Pasangan Taiwan, 15 Jun 2014
Not bad !

Location, Cleanliness and price
8.3
Not bad !
Leonard D. Pasangan Australia, 15 Jun 2014
it was pleasurable

position, service & comfort
8.3
It was very relaxing

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MandiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Pub/Ruang RehatTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balkoni/TeresTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BallroomTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik FitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - PandanganTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08