atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Ballroom Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 319 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (319)
Senarai mengikut:
Wing S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 16 Ogos 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9.3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Ogos 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Ogos 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7.7
Craig D. Pasangan Australia, 27 Julai 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7.7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 26 Julai 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 26 Julai 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.
Mr S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Julai 2014
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

CLOSE PROXIMATEY TO ROMA ST STATION - CBD - SOUTHBANK
8.3
VERY PLEASANT WITH GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL CONTACT MADE WITH STAFF DURING OUR STAY. QUERY 'WHY Staff IN DINING AREAS AT B'FAST DO NOT WEAR ANY FORM OF UNIFORM?
Santanu R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Julai 2014
Disaapointment Letdown

Proximity to public transport & location
5
At the time of booking the hotel I requested a city view room - I was assigned the worst view room without any apology whatsoever. The room so noisy (from the adjacent train station & some loud funny sound from the roof adjacent to the window)it affected our sleep. This room should not be allocated to any guest until at least the internal sound issue is fixed ! For the first time in my life we have been to a 4 star hotel where lotion is not provided as part of standard amenities. How much did Shangri-La save on it ? Only one soap was provided whereas everywhere else two soups are provided. The following day soap and coffee pouches were not replenished. Overall it felt like we stayed in a mediocre 2 star hotel at the price of a four star hotel. It is a disgrace in Shangri-La's international reputation. I have stayed at Shangri-La KL and just had the opposite experience.
Alison L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 06 Julai 2014
Easy and relaxing

Public transport access, the bed and the shower
9
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Rafael D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
6.7
nothing spectacular

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BallroomTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik FitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02