atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobi Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restoran Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renang Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 283
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1179 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1179)
Senarai mengikut:
Lo S. Pasangan China, 31 Ogos 2014
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great
William B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
Great inexpensive choice for business travellers

location price convenience
9
been staying here for years since before traders took it over - very convenient clean if on HK island side for work and not working for a large corp
Swee L. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2014
satisfaction

location, accessibility to convenience, clean room
7
Satisfied. Room Wifi not stable with frequent disruptions. Carpet at room corridor needs change. Bus shuttle from HK Central st.to hotel is not docked at the lower floor and needed to look out in the drop off main entrance. Could miss this hourly shuttle in the late morning and afternoon.
Cyril B. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 18 Julai 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6.7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Chew S. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Julai 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Staff Helpfulness Cleaniness and Cozy
9
Good and nothing to complain about.
Boon W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7.7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Jun 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 22 Jun 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8.3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Lo L. Kumpulan Taiwan, 22 Jun 2014
Great value for money!

Small but compact and clean rooms, great location!
10
Tram station is only a three minute walk away and gets u to the harbor for ferry and central metro station. Great vies from hotel room. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Great value for business hotel in Hong Kong!
Pei J. Pasangan China, 21 Jun 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik MandiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobiTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestoranTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Kolam renangTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B04