atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malat, Manila, Filipina 1305 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobi Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kolam renang Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bufet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobi
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Malat Jumlah bilik: 312
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 518 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (518)
Senarai mengikut:
Muhammed G. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 September 2014
Good hotel strongly recommended.

Staff friendliness, excellent breakfast, clean
8.3
Han S. Pasangan South Korea, 23 Ogos 2014
so clean and very kind

clean kind very good see
10
near manila and airport just 20min, and very near malate so very good place and clean hotel
Nur S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Clean, Friendly Staff and Near Airport
7.3
It was a pleasant stay in Traders Hotel and the staffs were extremely helpful and firnedly. The hotel is approximately 30mins away from the airport.
Ma L. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Julai 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9.7
Great!
Lira F. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Julai 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Julai 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7.3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Jun 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8.7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 23 Jun 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Jun 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobiTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kolam renangTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestoranTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - BufetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobiTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01