atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel

165 Phillip Street, Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat Operasi Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran
Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney Jumlah bilik: 86

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 303 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (303)
Saring mengikut:
Brent B. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 November 2014
Great location and rooms...pity about the food

Bed, fridge, towels
7.7
Very happy with the check-in - it was speedy. Room was exactly as described. Everything worked as it should do. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Shower was good, although bring your own soap! The water pressure in the bathroom sink was poor. Great to have a fridge and microwave. Reasonable tea and coffee (for sachets!). Check out was quick and easy. At one point I locked my key in my room - getting a replacement was quick and easy. The only real downer was the restaurant for breakfast - expensive for the breakfast buffet and limited choices. Service in the restaurant was poor (unlike reception staff, who were great). Location great (close to Martin Pl and St. James Stations).
Erik P. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 13 November 2014
Good location, Clean rooms

Location, Value, Location
7
Good location right in the center of town. Good value for money. 24hr Convenient store nearby.
Kelly H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 13 November 2014
Easy access to main attractions

Cleanliness, location, room
9
Sandra B. Pasangan Australia, 13 November 2014
Sydney Town

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Enjoyable
Leslie F. Pasangan Australia, 03 November 2014
Great Location

Location, location, room size,
9
Great Location,we can get everywhere by foot and the train station is just few steps from the hotel ( I mean 01 minute) we can go to Opera House walking. I have to say, if you want enjoy the city, shopping and bars, this is the best location to stay. great size room. the bathroom was ok, Selma Perth
Rachel L. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2014
Close by to Pitt At Mall!

Location, Convenience, comfort
5.7
Margo S. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Oktober 2014
Opposite Law Court

Location, Price, Kitchenette
9.3
We had a lovely time looking out the window of the bistro at all the barristers, and their cohorts wheeling large trolleys full of documents walking to and fro, both in the evening and again at breakfast in the morning. We were close to everything we wanted to do during our stay, so it was the perfect location!
Chie I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 17 Oktober 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Great Location and Affordable!
8
The room was clean and comfortable, easy access to everything! Would be better with free Wi-Fi.
Paul B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 Oktober 2014
Rooms by the hour
2.7
Our journey to the hotel was via Sydney's homeless street sleepers that use the side walk as toilets. Apart from that you are staying in the rugby league head quarters. So beware if you think this is just a hotel, it's not. So then you are greeted by staff who don't understand you ( apart from one young lady who was helpful, when she was on shift) the other staff just smile. The rooms are very average and just about clean, the bathroom is terrible. My kid opened the complementary shower cap box to find a used sanitary towel stuffed inside the box. I took this to reception to complain and was asked if I wanted another one?? We also had a party room opposite that the staff had been made aware of by several guests including myself, nothing happened.just drunken teens continued to come into the hotel and into the party room. Also beware of the lift door that is like a guillotine and will shut on you. So overall be warned the people who have rated this hotel are rugby fans who stay in the HQ of NSW rugby, not holiday makers.
Peter F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 05 Oktober 2014
Good for short stay

clean and tidy. The staff with good manner
9
Renovation of Sydney Law School Building nearby, with streetsleepers

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel SydneyTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat OperasiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter TetamuTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04