Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel

165 Phillip Street, Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 432 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (432)
Saring ikut:
Pei L. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Mei 2016
the location is very good, comfortable and clean r
5.3
Will stay here again :D
Tina B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 17 Mei 2016
Good Location but Basic
4.7
The Location is good, Staff were helpful, rooms compact and clean. The facilities onsite are very basic.
Jing W. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Mei 2016
Travelodge
5.7
Good facilities, fairly new.
Nicole O. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 12 Mei 2016
Basic
5.7
Cleaning was a bit slap dash, dental floss was strung along the floor and one of my pillows was on the floor when I returned to the room. Forgot my toothbrush and they didn't have any in store, very basic. Staff very professional and friendly. Signage almost invisible upon arrival so drove around a bit trying to find it.
Geoff P. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2016
Travelodge Phillip Street, Sydney
6
We found the room clean and comfortable, however the tiling in the bathroom was very tired!
Kathleen R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 09 April 2016
communication
5.3
The one thing that needs improvement is communication between travelodge and its clients. I sent queries regarding my booking twice and did not get a response. Otherwise, our stay was pleasant.
George L. Pelancong solo China, 05 April 2016
Good hotel to stay
6.7
Good location, friendly, will select it to stay again next time
Irving L. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 April 2016
Good surrounding
6.7
Comfort
Ann F. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 01 April 2016
Great Location
4.7
Great location at a budget hotel
Didik W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Mac 2016
Great
6.3
Great Hotel, value for money, best location 👍👍
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel SydneyTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter TetamuTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat OperasiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik MandiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kemudahan-KemudahanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01