Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel

165 Phillip Street, Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 413 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (413)
Saring ikut:
Maria C. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2016
convenient & clean

location, kitchenette, staff
8.3
We came to Sydney for the new years eve fireworks. The hotel was in a good location. The staff were very helpful & friendly. My only criticism would be that the bathrooms need updating & they need much better disability access. We had an elderly relative that stayed at the hotel in a wheelchair & there was no easy access. We had to go to the back of the hotel, ring a buzzer & someone would come down to let us in. Very unsafe especially at night.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juznida M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
good location

location,room size,location
7.7
The location's good in the heart of Sydney CBD, within walking distance of train and bus station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate S. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Disember 2015
Sydney stay

Location, staff, bed
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Disember 2015
review

location, location, value
9
Excellent, staff were very good, everything was as it should be.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathon F. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2015
The Honeymoon Sweet.

Staff, Accommodation, Food.
9.3
The staff were extremely friendly. Because it was our honeymoon, we were provided with a bottle of champagne to celebrate. We were allowed a late checkout. A lovely place to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arriane K. Pasangan Philippines, 03 November 2015
awesome location!

affordable, nice location and honest staff
8.3
great experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanson H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 28 Oktober 2015
Very good basic hotel

Splendid location, Clean simple cosy rooms, Microwave & Fridge in room
8.3
There were some let downs - namely the 100mb Wifi which is rather tragic, lack of a handheld shower and you have to pay $20 per entry to the gym; so technically there is no gym in the hotel and Agoda should get that rectified. A 4 star hotel without a pool and amenities like a gym and a decent cafe is much of a joke. But the location is great: it costs $55 for Airport transfer (by the hotel), 30 secs from the Martin place train station (and the Lindt cafe where the Sydney Siege happened). The cafe opposite the hotel (Silks) serves wonderful breakfast, and the Martin place shopping circle nearby offers many choices for breakfast and coffee. The room and hotel is simple and old school (by Singapore standards), but is clean, simple and intelligible. Comfortable and cosy indeed. It comes with a fridge, microwave, washing sink, full set of cutlery and utensils, and hairdryer, iron/ironing board. Sadly, small bottles of shampoo & shower foam, and no toothbrush nor slippers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle E. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2015
Great location

Good location, comfortable beds and clean
8.3
It was a pleasant stay for me and my friend. Reception was helpful and it's close to a lot of the tourist spots in the city. We didn't even have to ride the train. Only downside is that free wifi is limited to 100mb. You can pay $10 for 24 hour wifi up to 4 users so if you are sharing the cost it's not too bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
On S. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 17 Oktober 2015
Good for Business Traveller

Location, Restaurant nearby, transportation
8
Good location, I can access a lot of scenery with 30 minutes walk. I took only 15 minutes walk from hotel to Opera House. The transportation is convenient and St James station just 5 minutes walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel SydneyTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter TetamuTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat OperasiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Tarikan BerdekatanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik MandiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kemudahan-KemudahanTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06