atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel

165 Phillip Street, Bandaraya Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Mandi Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat Operasi Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu
Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lokasi: Bandaraya Sydney Jumlah bilik: 86

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 252 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (252)
Maureen U. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 April 2014
Pleasant. Practical. Convenient

Site -close to Domain and art veues. Helpful staff. Great breakfast
8.3
Very good. Only other comment- the Caesar salad, was good but Caesar wouldn't have recognised it.
John W. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 April 2014
We re-visited our best hotel for stay in Sydney

Location,cleanliness, League Club.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and will come again.
Andrew P. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2014
Very good.

Price, comfortable, location
7.7
Very good stay, location is good for most areas of the inner city, short walk to shopping malls, slightly longer walk to Circular quay.
Lyn P. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2014
Nice motel, close to everything.

Centraly located, easy to find.
9.7
Stay was fine, clean rooms friendly staff. Close to everything..
Ann F. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
Great location, nice hotel

Location, staff performance and clean room
9.3
Ann F. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2014
Great Hotel and location

Location, room cleanliness and attentive staff
8.3
Ann F. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 25 Mac 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable clean room in a great location
7
Philip H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Mac 2014
Good

Location
8.3
Good
Lorraine L. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 Mac 2014
good location at a affordable price

location. rooms. price.
7.7
the room is good. i got the room for 3 pax. is a queen bed with a sofa bed. the room is quite spacious not very squeesy. enough place for our 3 luggages. sofabed is comfy too! almost a size of a queen bed too. location is awesome. 1min for martin place. 5 min from st james. a st james church very nearby. beautiful church to go and pray. bus stops nearby. at 3 different streets. enough for us to travel all ard sydney city. GOOD HOTEL. love it.
Bo T. Pasangan Sweden, 22 Mac 2014
Large quiet room but without any wardrobs.

Location, hotell staff, quietnes.
8
We arrived from one month aboard a cruise ship and had no room in the hotell to hang up our clothes. A very large bathroom with only one towel per day was a disappointment as was the lack of any shelves to put our things on or under. There was a refrigerator and three glasses, three plates and cups and a tea kettle with fresh teabags every day. The very friendly staff tried to help us out but we had to leave our bags almost unpacked since space for any practical use was limited in this large light room. We think it would have been great for a twoday business visit but not for a week. Sorry.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel SydneyTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik MandiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat OperasiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter TetamuTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3A03