atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel

165 Phillip Street, Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Restoran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat Operasi Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran
Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Persekitaran Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 350 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (350)
Saring ikut:
Janelle C. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2015
The place felt grubby

Proximity to Macquarie St. That's it.
6.7
Average. The parking was ridiculously expensive, even after a discount voucher. The bed was rock hard. At 7pm I couldn't use the lift to go from the car park to the hotel, so I had to drag an extremely heavy suitcase up 3 flights of stairs, & then down again the next morning.
Michael H. Pasangan New Zealand, 29 Mac 2015
March 2015

1) Inexpensive Bistro on the premises. 2) Excellent reception service. 3) Clean and tidy.
7.3
Quite good. Constructive criticisms; 1) Not enough comfy seating. 2) Air conditioner very noisy. 3) Could do with better Soundproofing to corridor. 4) A toaster would have been nice to have.
Alexander B. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 24 Mac 2015
-

-
9
-
Valerie T. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mac 2015
feedback

location
6.7
Fairly comfortable
Jenny H. Pasangan Australia, 09 Mac 2015
Long weekend at Travelodge

Location was central, bistro within building very handy and good food, room with kitchen sink and cookery excellent.
9.7
We were welcomed by nice friendly staff on arrival, our room was perfect for what we needed for a long weekend in Sydney and the location was ideal.
Ramanathan K. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 Mac 2015
good

neat
6.7
Connectivity
Serena D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Ireland, 26 Februari 2015
Great location

Location, good value in comparison to other hotels in Sydney, clean
8.7
I was very impressed with the location of the hotel, it's right beside pitt street and in walking distance to all main tourist spots. Clean bedroom and common areas, quiet at night, would definitely stay there again.
Stephen R. Pasangan Australia, 23 Februari 2015
Short stay

Location staff extras (good coffee ice machine cool drinks chips etc)
6.7
Got great service from the staff. Had room service which was poor quality evey expensive. We through out our meals. Loved the location close to everything
Christine W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2015
AN ENJOYABLE, PLEASANT & RELAXING STAY

CONVENIENT LOCATION, AFFORDABILITY, CUSTOMER SERVICE
8.7
THIS WAS TRULY AN EXPERIENCE WITH NO COMPLICATIONS. ROOMS WERE NICE, LOCATION GREAT, THE CONVENIENCE OF MEALS DOWNSTAIRS FOR NO OUT OF BUILDING DEPARTURES AND THE REQUESTS WERE MET IN ALL AREAS. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH,
Elke K. Pasangan Australia, 05 Februari 2015
Convenient Location

Close proximity to the Opera House
7
We only needed a bed for the night - it was convenient for us since we attended a concert at the Opera House and left early the next morning. We can't rate the food since we did not eat there

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel SydneyTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - RestoranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Pusat OperasiTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Kaunter TetamuTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - PersekitaranTravelodge Phillip Street Hotel Sydney - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04