atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pandangan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Persekitaran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Persekitaran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 132

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 285 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (285)
Saring mengikut:
Margaret G. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 13 Disember 2014
gr8 stay

location, correct air condition and temp, service.
9.7
Fantastic thankyou.
Marcel M. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Disember 2014
A great location!

access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
8.3
fine!
Jayd S. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 November 2014
Brilliant night

Location service value
8.3
Brilliant
Kylie C. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 November 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean room.

Staff, room, location
9.7
Great
Kim R. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Oktober 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6.3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 09 Oktober 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8.7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Kumpulan Australia, 05 Oktober 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8.7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 05 Oktober 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 September 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. Pasangan United States of America, 27 September 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C03