atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pandangan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Persekitaran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Persekitaran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 132

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 269 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (269)
Senarai mengikut:
Syed M. Pasangan Bangladesh, 22 Ogos 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. Pasangan China, 22 Ogos 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9.3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Ogos 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 03 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7.7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Julai 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Denise M. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 13 Julai 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8.7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. Pasangan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4.7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.
Dave W. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 Jun 2014
Excellent

Close to city centre & airport
9.3
Great place to stay
Nigel S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 21 Jun 2014
Good central hotel - generic but good

Location, price and consistency
8.7
This hotel is located very centrally for Wellington and is good value for the money. I've stayed here before and will stay here again. It is consistent in its good quality and near a lot of restaurants and bars and such. It is on the inexpensive side of things.
Emma L. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 19 Jun 2014
Efficient, clean, friendly staff

Location, price
9.3
Really good, no issues or complaints. Staff helpful. Great location in the city.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C08