atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pandangan Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Persekitaran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan Minuman Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restoran Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mesyuarat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang Rehat Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 132

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 312 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (312)
Saring ikut:
Deborah J. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2015
Great value for money

Very helpful staff, very clean & good location
8.7
No complaints
John A. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 April 2015
nice surprise

location to stadium, walking distance, car park
8.7
overnite say, pity restaurant not open public holidays
Wendy B. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 April 2015
Burnand/Hart

Comfortable bed, clean rooms & quiet
10
Good apart from car being broken into while parked in car park area, no spaces on level for Travelodge so went up one level and car window was broken into while we slept on Sunday night disappointing to find on Monday morning at 4.30am!
Jo T. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 28 Mac 2015
Location Location

Location, Friendly staff - nice hot chips!
8
Overall it was nice and we did get a good rate because we got a special but I see that their normal room rate is around $300 per night and I would've been unhappy if I had paid that. The room was very small and the hotel itself seems a bit dated. The staff were lovely and whilst I would stay there again - only if it was on special.
Ian A. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Mac 2015
couple

Proximity to the city. Was close to the wharf which was where we wanted to be. Friendly staff.
9.3
Linda V. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 21 Mac 2015
No frills

Umm struggling here, location, um soft pillows,the lovely house keeping staff who bought me water
5.7
Really noisy from the street, no help with bags or staff to introduce the room, no water in the room, no room information, room service is limited ie; No proper coffee available, no breakfast available. staff were competent, but nothing more. the location is good if you want to be central and can put up with the street noise.
Cassie P. Pelancong solo Canada, 10 Mac 2015
Modern Comfort in the Heart of Wellington Central

Cleanliness, location, comfort
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I could have done with a soak so I was a little bummed that there was no bath. I appreciated their commitment to ecological sustainability and the location cannot be beat. Excellent value.
Kelsey P. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Mac 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, rooms including good bed and shower, price
8.3
Excellent would stay again
Chia-Yu L. Pasangan Taiwan, 03 Mac 2015
Convenient location right in the heart of the city

Great location, close to shops and restaurants, good value for money
9
Air conditioner's temperature can not be adjusted...
Juliette S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 10 Februari 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8.7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik FitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Makanan dan MinumanTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PersekitaranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - PandanganTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik MesyuaratTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Laluan MasukTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C02