Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 23 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (23)
Saring ikut:
Ottilie P. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 07 April 2016
Dorm for 2
4.7
I stayed in a 2persons dorm room which was quite nice. It was just a bunk bed and a locker but it was next to a roof terrace. My area was 'female only' on the top floor which was a little bit of a hike to get there (stairs, through 2 kitchens,through other floors,stairs etc). Bathroom was one stairs plus door down which wasn't too far but not convenient during the night either. Staff was friendly enough but didn't really make an effort to say more than necessary. I didn't spend time in the common areas but it seemed clean, spacious and relax. Location is very central. All together a good place for a night (or 2).
David C. Kumpulan New Zealand, 01 Februari 2016
7s weekend
5
Good cheap accommodation
David C. Kumpulan New Zealand, 01 Februari 2016
Wellington 7s 2016
5
Great value for money
May N. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 27 November 2015
Affordable accommodation

Location, friendly staff, price
7.7
I stayed 1 night at Trek Global. Great location and price is really affordable.
Oskar L. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Mac 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4.3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Pasangan Thailand, 29 April 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Februari 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Februari 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Te papa
Ruth W. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Januari 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7.7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Pasangan Japan, 01 Januari 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Kemudahan RekreasiTrek Global Wellington - Kemudahan RekreasiTrek Global Wellington - Bilik MandiTrek Global Wellington - Bilik MandiTrek Global Wellington - DapurTrek Global Wellington - DapurTrek Global Wellington - Kaunter TetamuTrek Global Wellington - DapurTrek Global Wellington - DapurTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatTrek Global Wellington - Balkoni/TeresTrek Global Wellington - Pub/Ruang RehatTrek Global Wellington - LobiTrek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Kemudahan-KemudahanTrek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik MandiTrek Global Wellington - Kemudahan-KemudahanTrek Global Wellington - DapurTrek Global Wellington - Laluan MasukTrek Global Wellington - Bilik MandiTrek Global Wellington - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04