Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Trek Global Wellington - Balkoni/Teres Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Kedai Runcit Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Lobi Trek Global Wellington - Persekitaran Trek Global Wellington - Pandangan
Trek Global Wellington - Balkoni/Teres Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Mandi Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Lobi Trek Global Wellington - Pusat Operasi Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Suite Trek Global Wellington - Kemudahan Rekreasi Trek Global Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Trek Global Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu
Lokasi: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 52

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 14 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
5.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (14)
Oskar L. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Mac 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4.3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Nurahayatee M. Pasangan Thailand, 29 April 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Bhavika A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Februari 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Maurits W. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Februari 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Te papa
Ruth W. Pasangan New Zealand, 06 Januari 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7.7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Takashi H. Pasangan Japan, 01 Januari 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Paige L. Kumpulan Australia, 30 November 2012
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8.3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Tip Restoran: Sweet mothers
Julius P. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 November 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Valeriya T. Pelancong solo Russia, 06 Oktober 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8.7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Nita H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 10 Julai 2012
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTrek Global Wellington - Balkoni/TeresTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Kaunter TetamuTrek Global Wellington - Kaunter TetamuTrek Global Wellington - Kedai RuncitTrek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - LobiTrek Global Wellington - PersekitaranTrek Global Wellington - PandanganTrek Global Wellington - Balkoni/TeresTrek Global Wellington - Bilik MandiTrek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - LobiTrek Global Wellington - Pusat OperasiTrek Global Wellington - Bilik SuiteTrek Global Wellington - Kemudahan RekreasiTrek Global Wellington - Kaunter TetamuTrek Global Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTrek Global Wellington - Kaunter TetamuTrek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Trek Global Wellington - Bilik MandiTrek Global Wellington - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3A04