atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Laluan Masuk Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Sanur Jumlah bilik: 10

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 290 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (290)
Senarai mengikut:
Agustinus D. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Februari 2012
Hotel Nyamannnnnn

Kamarnya segede Gaban....
7
Tempatnya terpencil lumayan sulit menemukannya tp kesan asri langsung kita temui manakala melihat hotel ini.... sayang yang punya orang perancis dan agak susah dinego jd kita mau ini dan itu susah sekali karena owner tidak selalu di tempat...
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Nice hotel with delicious breakfast....
Barbara W. Pasangan Germany, 07 Ogos 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Mac 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9.3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Pasangan Canada, 23 Januari 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8.3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 November 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Pasangan South Korea, 14 November 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9.3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Pelancong solo China, 05 Oktober 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8.7
Huy T. Pasangan Vietnam, 14 September 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 06 September 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4.7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Pelancong solo Japan, 27 Ogos 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8.3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kolam renangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - TamanTropical Bali Hotel Bali - PandanganTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B07