Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Tropical Resort

62 Kata Road, Tambol Karon, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Chanalai Romantica Resort

Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tropical Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tropical Resort Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Tropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tropical Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Tropical Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Tropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Tropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Tropical Resort Phuket - Restoran Tropical Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Tropical Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Tropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Kata Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 784 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (784)
Ronald H. Pasangan United States of America, 09 April 2014
Great value & location

Location, price, room
8.7
It was very nice. Room and bathroom was very large and modern. Balcony was comfortable, with two lounge chairs, which overlooked the pool. About a 10 minute walk to the beach.
Aman Z. Pasangan Kazakhstan, 30 Mac 2014
nice place, good staff

close to beach, good breakfast, nice staff
9.7
My wife and I in general liked the place. There are good eating places around, close to beach. Only problem was when we asked the reception to order a taxi for us. In the morning when we came down the taxi was not there. It came 20 minutes late. As a result we barely made it to the airport for our flight. Other than that the staff was kind.
Victor J. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2014
Very comfortable and quiet.

Pool area, rooms overlook pool area, and friendly staff.
8
The name of the hotel had not been changed which was a bit confusing for the taxi driver but we found it ok in the end. We enjoyed our stay very much and had a very good holiday.
Sten S. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Mac 2014
very good, if the pool hours had been longer

good breakfast, pretty near the beach and restaurants
10
It was good, but the pool-hours was a disappointment ( 10-19 ) We think it is important to swim before breakfast and before go to bed. It was short of drawers and hangers, so we had to use our suitcases to have our clothes and things
Chee S. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Mac 2014
Front Office Staff lack initiative

Location, room size and pool access room
6.3
Only negativity we experienced is the lack of initiative from a Front Office staff who's pregnant. (Incident 1) We booked for an island tour and the pick up was 15 mins early and we were still having breakfast in the cafe, she called the room but didn't bother to check the cafe. The driver left but did return to pick us up at a later time. (Incident 2) The return airport transfer we enaged was late and we had to ask the same lady to help call the driver due to language barrier. She said its chargeable which is fine with us. The phonecall ended in less than 15 secs and she just told us that the driver is coming. When we asked how long will he takes she just said i don't know. If u are dealing with her, you have to be very specific on what u want. The other staff were very friendly and smiley though. Overall was pleasant and surrounded by good restaurant.
Jenene P. Pasangan Azerbaijan, 19 Februari 2014
enjoyed stayiing at this resort

pool/staff/location
8.3
exellent stay. we were staying 5 nights and were upgraded to deluxe pool access romm on arrival which was fantastic. very friendly helpful staff.
Louie S. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Februari 2014
Generally good experience

Location, room size, cleanliness
7.3
Hotel is centrally located, a few mins walk to Kata beach. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Breakfast is ok, nothing fancy but good nevertheless. Staff could use a little more training on hospitality and welcoming guests. Front staff should be replaced with friendlier people to welcome guests
Kazira H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 10 Januari 2014
6.5/10 satisfaction

Location, Pool, Bathroom
7
Easy check-in. Minus 1 Thai female staff who's a little bit rude. Paid 3,000 Baht cash for deposit upon check-in but the hotel didn't give receipt then when we checked out, they "FORGOT" to give us back our deposit. We were in a bit rush with 4 adults and 1 baby and a lot of bags to check out and go to airport and no one thought about the deposit. We called the next day after we arrived Bangkok, asked about the deposit. The hotel said they will check their security camera then called back and said they didn't see that we made payment. But apart from that, the hotel is great. We had a wonderful 5 nights stay from Jan 5-10. Location is good, short walk to beach and restaurants. Staff are mediocre, with the exception of a female Filipino staff. The pool is nice. Breakfast was enough to start the day.
Monika T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 28 Disember 2013
Very nice exklusive hotel near the beach

Modern, clean, very good breakfast
7.7
tropical resort is very modern exclusive hotel I highly recommend. friendly staff, very clean room. very good breakfast buffet. it's near the beach, unfortunately you have to go 5-7 minutes because another hotel takes up much of the street closest to the beach.
Christine P. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2013
really nice hotel with a great pool.

pool, large comfy bed, big bathroom.
7
we chose this hotel because it advertised wifi. our first room, on the had not wifi, so we complained to the staff who said we would have to pay more for a different room. we contacted agoda, and agoda sorted out the problem and we moved to the 2nd floor where there was some wifi, although the wifi did not always work well. the staff member who assigned us the 2nd floor room was annoyed with us for contacting agoda and she was a very grumpy woman!! a shame, because when she had her 2 days off, all the staff seemed far more pleasant. the pool was excellent, the buffet breakfast was nice and we liked the room, especially when the wifi was working.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tropical Resort PhuketTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTropical Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Tropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTropical Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTropical Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTropical Resort Phuket - PersekitaranTropical Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratTropical Resort Phuket - Kolam renangTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanTropical Resort Phuket - RestoranTropical Resort Phuket - PersekitaranTropical Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTropical Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiTropical Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03