atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 126
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 533 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (533)
Saring mengikut:
Ferry W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 April 2014
the best

bersih ramah mantap
4
akan kembali lagi ke TS
Ganesha P. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 September 2014
Best stay in Surabaya

location, price, room
10
the room is big and comfy enough, the staffs are helpful and friendly. one thing they missed is there is no bath robe.
Scott G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 25 September 2014
Great hotel, location and staff

Staff friendliness. Modern rooms. Location
9.7
Awesome
Kek S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 September 2014
good hotel

location, comfortable room, room service
8.7
very comfortable and suite location, convenience
Marwiyah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 September 2014
hotel stay - 13-17 Sep

1). Checking in ( we checked in early in 2 of our 3 rooms ), 2). Staff were readily helpful, sincere 3) rooms are clean and spacious
9.3
Perfect! Keep up the good work!
Amy Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Great stay!

Room, bathroom and location.
8.7
The stay was good. Almost didn't want to leave the room but it was great because we can satisfy our hunger just downstairs at the town square. Breakfast was better than i expected, room is beautiful. I would stay here again if I visit surabaya again.
Jacky L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Good hotel in Surabaya

clean, nice and friendly
10
I always stay in this hotel in Surabaya. I feel hotel room is clean and service is good. Downstairs is shopping areas and easy for food.
Christine S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 Ogos 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9.3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9.3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Ogos 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6.3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07