Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 644 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (644)
Saring ikut:
Ferry W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 29 April 2014
the best

bersih ramah mantap
4
akan kembali lagi ke TS
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajan S. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 26 April 2016
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilis N. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 15 April 2016
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong B. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 10 April 2016
Price
4.3
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rianto N. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 17 Mac 2016
good stay for business trip
6.7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soebagio W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 17 Februari 2016
Good hotel
5.3
My second stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soebagio W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 17 Februari 2016
Good hotel
5.3
My second stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rianto N. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 13 Februari 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd F. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Februari 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Laporkan ulasan ini
Win B. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 04 Februari 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7.7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02