atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 126
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 518 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (518)
Senarai mengikut:
Ferry W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 April 2014
the best

bersih ramah mantap
4
akan kembali lagi ke TS
Christine S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 Ogos 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9.3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Suhaimi S. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Superb hotel experience

Service, Location, Convenience
9.3
This hotel provides one of the best service I've seen for a standard room stay. The staff is very accommodating to all our requests. Location is fantastic with so many cafes and pubs available downstairs. Overall, a very memorable hotel stay in Surabaya!
Kate J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Ogos 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6.3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Alexander H. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9.7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7.7
Anggrien L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 Ogos 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9.7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Yuni H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7.7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Serene L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Julai 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8.3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08