atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mandi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mandi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mandi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 126
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 509 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (509)
Senarai mengikut:
Ferry W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 April 2014
the best

bersih ramah mantap
4
akan kembali lagi ke TS
Budi G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7.7
Yuni H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7.7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Serene L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Julai 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8.3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 Julai 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8.7
overall very happy
Kusnan S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 11 Julai 2014
Strategic location for business

quite convenient, easy, and convenient to the city centre is also
7.7
Will soon
Budiutomo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Julai 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7.7
enjoy and comfortable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07