atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60242 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mandi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mandi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mandi TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Surabaya Center Jumlah bilik: 126
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 491 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (491)
Senarai mengikut:
Ferry W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 April 2014
the best

bersih ramah mantap
4
akan kembali lagi ke TS
Budiutomo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Julai 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7.7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Jun 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..
Poul B. Pelancong perniagaan Denmark, 16 Jun 2014
The room is good

Nice bed, great bathroom with tub
6
Good location, nice room, but not the room type I requested. Bathroom great. Wifi did not work during the whole stay
Meinard V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Jun 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Staff!

Very Accommodating Staff, Rooms are Great, Location
9
It was a very pleasant experience even just for a one night stay. It's close proximity to the mall/plaza, gym is great. I had a very early flight and won't be able to have breakfast on schedule. The staff packed my breakfast for me as early as 3AM. The food was great and varied. You get what you paid for!
Andy S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 28 Mei 2014
Very nice stay

spacious room, comfortable bathroom and free mini bar
8
Great stay and we enjoy our room very much, the breakfast choice is also great
Malijono T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 28 Mei 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable suite

Nice and clean bathroom, enjoyable bedroom and in a very good location
8.3
I'm travelling with my toddler kids and nanny. For the first time i entered the suites, i'm really surprised that the suite has very comfortable bedroom, bathroom and living room. I really enjoy my stay @TS suite.
Patricia T. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Mei 2014
Comfortable Big Room near to Mall

Big Room, High Speed Wifi and Friendly Staffs.
8
Enjoyed my stay at TS Suites with my Group of friends. Good service and friendly staffs. Breakfast buffet was good. Good location near Mall with a lot of eateries. Highly recommended.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik MandiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - LobiTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - TS Suites Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06