Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 249 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (249)
Saring ikut:
Luis G. Pelancong solo Spain, 20 Mei 2016
Fits the purpose for what I paid
4.7
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
Shabeer T. Pelancong solo India, 12 Mei 2016
Recommend
6.3
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
Raghunath I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Mei 2016
Worse hotel experience
4.7
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Ilya K. Pasangan Russia, 08 Mei 2016
Good place for stay.
5.7
Good place for stay.
Wikanda P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 06 Mei 2016
Ok
4
Not bad for 1night
Francis J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Average
4.3
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Olav H. Pelancong solo Norway, 20 April 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5.7
good near food market...
Sharul A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 April 2016
Best
6.7
Very best
Ashley G. Kumpulan New Zealand, 02 April 2016
Average
3.3
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Weerayos R. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Mac 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8.3
very good and cheap
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobiTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06