Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkoni/Teres Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 62
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.2

daripada
333 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.4
Semua ulasan (333)
Saring ikut:
Flordeliza B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Caroline F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Pelancong solo Japan, 20 Mac 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3.3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4.7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Ho Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Februari 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Hyeongsu K. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Februari 2015
So so

Good location
5.7
So so
Russell P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3.7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Pasangan China, 20 Februari 2015
Terrible
3.7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 20 Februari 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkoni/TeresTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01