atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkoni/Teres Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Laluan Masuk Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restoran Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Pandangan Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 62
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.3

daripada 287 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.5
Semua ulasan (287)
Saring mengikut:
Roy B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7.7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 September 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. Pasangan Marshall Islands, 03 September 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6.3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. Pasangan Marshall Islands, 29 Ogos 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Ogos 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 07 Ogos 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 12 Jun 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5.7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Waqas B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 April 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.

nothing good
2.7
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkoni/TeresTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestoranTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - PandanganTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Kolam renangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04