atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 4282 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (4282)
Saring ikut:
Donald B. Pasangan Canada, 31 Mac 2015
Perfect location

Location, 7-11 right next to it, Clean
7
Overall it's a nice stay. I will definitely stay there again. Value for mone.
J L. Pelancong solo Canada, 29 Mac 2015
Slightly overpriced

Great location!
6.3
Right next to the mall, which also connects to Ayala Centre. I thought the room was overpriced. Clean but also the most compact hotel room I have ever seen. Definitely a budget place.
Laurentino B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 28 Mac 2015
Great location!

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.7
George B. Pasangan Australia, 28 Mac 2015
Good

Comfort location & cleanlness
6.3
Good I get Big Shot points from Airasia
Joan R. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Mac 2015
value for money.

comfy bed, close to shops and clean room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Tune. Value for money. Had comfortable beds and had a good clean room. Very close to Ayala shops.
Louis B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Mac 2015
Get what you pay for

Price, location, value
6.3
I always seem to shy from a budget hotel when traveling, but when it is my own dime, I will consider the Tune Hotel. It is a nice room, albeit, a bit small, but clean and functional with exceptional value.
Merhaya I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
Centrally located

clean, affordable and centrally located
8
I enjoyed my stay in Tune Hotel Cebu.
Randel R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 Mac 2015
Good and cheap

Room, Location, Wifi
7.7
Enjoy
Michael K. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 26 Mac 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable bed
7.3
For the price, this hotel is very good value, with very clean tiled floors and rooms. Room is quite small but bed very comfortable, and surprisingly quiet, even though our room overlooked main road. Doesn't have restaurant.
Wolfgang C. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mac 2015
Not bad

Very good location. Short walk to Ayale mall, ome block only. Every kind of restaurant you could want.
6
Not bad for the money. Very convient to every thing.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08