atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 3578 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (3578)
Senarai mengikut:
Henry U. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2014
Good Hotel and Good Location

Love the location, staff service and hotel cleanliness.
7.7
We were having a pleasant stay on this hotel for a night stay. I love the location, good service of the front staff. The room is clean and comfortable.
Larry C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Ogos 2014
Bang for the buck

location, value, staff
8.3
The hotel has great and helpful staff, and the location was great for me
David L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Ogos 2014
very good

clean, accessible, comfy
10
im going back again to this hotel
Camille A. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
Comfort and Great Location

Accessibility, Cleanliness, Staff
9.3
Joshua N. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 Ogos 2014
AMAZING HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Modern room, clean, central to cebu city
9.3
love it, has everything, free wifi with agoda booking, cheap and the best hotel room so far!!!disappoint you have to pay 60peso to leave your bags and luggage, becasue my flight was at 8pm....
Douglas B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2014
Best room, location, and price

Location, price, comfortable rooms
9.3
Mohammed A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 16 Ogos 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8
I like this hotel in Cebu coz great location and value for money and clean rooms and nice staff
Ramoncito S. Kumpulan United States of America, 15 Ogos 2014
Great

Location, Room and Staff
9.7
The hotel has a great location. We really loved our room, it was very clean and comfortable. We will surely be back again when we have the chance.
Winfred L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Ogos 2014
Small clean room by Ayala Mall

Across from Ayala Mall, free wifi, good aircon
9
Ka H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 13 Ogos 2014
average

location that's it
7
The bed is ok. great location. I stayed 3 nights 3 different rooms Generally AC is really loud one room has bad faucet hardly use faucet sink, the other room has bad TV screen barely can't see TV. I was so tired and jst sleep there so didn't change the room but it will make you annoying some point. Don't expect it's jst budget hotel for sleep which has nice location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05