atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 4098 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (4098)
Saring mengikut:
Rogel R. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Januari 2015
Room a/c is noisy and not cooling off enough

New, near to shopping mall and security guard is very helpful
4.7
Average hotel
Lam H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 27 Januari 2015
Stay Away! Rat in room!

Only the location
3.7
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person!
Lam H. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 27 Januari 2015
Stay Away

Only Location
3.3
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person
Jamie M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Great location right next to ayala

riggt next to ayala
7.3
Jamie M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Next to ayala

next to ayala
7.3
if this hotel had a pool it would be perfect, right next to ayala mall
Lerma V. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
It's Great

It's near important places. It's staff are friendly. 7/11 is in the ground floor.
10
It's comfortable and convenient.
Sharon C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Januari 2015
Convenient and clean

Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
8
Ranjit H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
convenient location

proximity to good malls, near convenience store, value for money
7
My stays were happy for my purpose. Conveniently located, clean and value for money hotel with ependwble standards across the international locations of their network.
Anthony P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
Budget Freindly Hotel

clean, c
9
Janice L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Januari 2015
Clean room with basic amenities.

Location. Location. Location
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06