atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 3911 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (3911)
Saring mengikut:
Peter H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 November 2014
Nice stay

Clean. Friendly. Good position
9.3
Albert R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 November 2014
Awesome

Room, Accomodations. Amenities
8
Ma C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 November 2014
pleasant!

safe and clean
8
it was awesome!
Darron H. Pasangan United States of America, 23 November 2014
satisfied customer

it was close to Ayala mall and 7-Eleven
7.7
my stay at Tune was not too bad I miss having a refrigerator and a coffee maker and a little bigger room with the dresser for my clothes. all in all I was satisfied with the price I paid.
Joselito V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 November 2014
best value for your money

location, price, internet
8.3
Very good stay
Rochelle T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 November 2014
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness, price
9
It was a pleasant stay. Checking in was smooth
Lou S. Pelancong solo Belgium, 20 November 2014
Very nice hotel overall

Clean, Spatious, Staff
8
The Tune branch is pretty good overall, having stayed in Tune Makati and Pattaya as well, I must say that the Cebu branch is slightly less good. The receptionist named Jane is a huge plus, she's always smiling and helpful without anything feeling forced. Overall, good hotels.
Shuting L. Pasangan Singapore, 19 November 2014
Very good 3 star accommodation

price, location, comfort
9
One of the best 3 star hotel i ever stayed in. Very considerate room with sufficient comfort.
Michael E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 November 2014
Tune hotel a nice hotel

A very nice, clean and good hotel with affordable price
9.3
A very nice hotel
Ma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 November 2014
affordable

clean...safe and accessible
8
it was good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02