atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 4186 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (4186)
Saring ikut:
Winfred L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall

Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
7.7
Dikki B. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
awesome

clean, location, staff is accomodating
9.7
Very very happy and comfortable
Brent R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Februari 2015
Great Location, Helpful Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I thought that the location is very good. I needed to change my rooms a few times because of noisy people and the staff accommodated me very quickly. The hotel is right behind a major shopping mall.
Theresa A. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Stacey C. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Februari 2015
Basic, but comfortable.

Good location. Room with all necessities. Pleasant staff.
7
The room is small, but has everything that one needs. Location is handy to Ayala Mall, and there is a 7-11 at the entrance for convenience. However, there were small black ants throughout the room, not really a problem, but also not really acceptable.
James H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Tune Review

Clean, simple, affordable
7.7
Jeffrey P. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Convenient N compact

Great shower, comfortable bed, no frills
8.3
Nestor R. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Tune Hotel is the ideal place to stay

Location, clean, and wifi.
6.7
Never been better as in almost a dozen times booked whenever in Cebu City. My home with a huge dining hall Ayala Centre Mall just across. Figure i should get patronage discount in my next booking. HHOK!
Matthew H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Great deal

Location, comfort and cost are great.
8
This is a great hotel for a budget. It has a fine location, wifi access, is clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful. Taxis are easy to get and a mall nearby is useful. The only draw back is that there are poor people begging throughout the city and near this hotel at night is no exception.
Priit K. Pelancong solo Estonia, 23 Februari 2015
allmost perfect

location, secirity, staff
7.7
everything was fine, but 3 things could have been better. 1) ladyboys disturbed quests 2)street childern asking money 3) no fridge in rooms

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03