atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 4337 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (4337)
Saring ikut:
Michael L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 April 2015
Tune Hotel Cebu

Staff, Location, Value for Money
7
Ned H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 April 2015
ayala

very close to mall very good area lots of food choices nearby
9
memrable
Danny V. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 April 2015
Good for short stay

Location clean nice staff
7
OK for short stay. No food but near Ayala mall. Nice staff!
Mario J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 April 2015
overall Is good

cleanliness, friendly staff, location is convenient
8.3
Isser K. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 April 2015
Good place to stay at a great location

The hotel is close to ayala and several business locations. The internet was fast and stable. Even though it doesn't have a resaurant there's a 7-11 close by.
8
Suchan L. Pasangan South Korea, 10 April 2015
good position, cheap, city

city, near ayala, cheap
6.7
in the city near the ayala mall very cheap but check out time not good.
Mark R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 April 2015
Not Bad

Clean, Location, Friendly
7.3
Only complaint is the wifi keeps cutting out.
Suchan L. Pasangan South Korea, 09 April 2015
good point hotel

city, ayala, cheap
7
very cheap hotel. and near the ayala mall. nice position.
Eleanor H. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 09 April 2015
Such amazing staff!!

Staff, wifi, room
10
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Liezle D. Pasangan Philippines, 07 April 2015
great location

what I love about this hotel is its close proximity to ayala center and nearby happenings in metro cebu!
6.7
It was good. I stayed at the hotel with my hubby for four nights. The hotel doesn't have in-house dining. It helped that 711 is just below the hotel, so if you need anything you can just go downstairs including re-heatable food. For a sit-down dinner, there are various options at ayala terraces also.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobiTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08