atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filipina 1210 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobi Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Mandi Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Mandi Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 213
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 3456 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (3456)
Saring mengikut:
Ismail M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 November 2012
hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyuman

Harga nya murah, bilik nya bersih dan selesa
8.3
sediakan juga tempat makan untuk sarapan pagi, tempat tetamu bolih berihat waktu malam disamping mendengar music. adakan kolam renang yang sederhana. kalau bolih luaskan sedikit bilik yang ada sekarang. pastikan setiap bilik mempunyai jendela yang bolih lihat pemandangan di luar.saya suka hotel tun kerana ianya bersih dan kekalkan keadaan ini.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: warna nya memang menaarik. mudah dicari dari jauh. tempatnya di kawasan bandar.
Sieng T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Nice hotel

good location, nice hotel
8
i had stay tune Otigas Manila before and giving me very good impression .So this trip I decide to stay tune makati indeed is nice hotel which I'm very sastify.the hotel locate at the center makati and near to drinking area.
Michael H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 November 2014
A welcome every time

The cool, clean rooms. The super staff. The beds and crisp linen
9
Our stay was easy, convenient and hassle free due to the high level of efficiency of the staff
Anunsascion B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 November 2014
i had a good stay in tunes hotel makati

nearness in everything, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
i had a comfortable stay in the hotel..
Azhar K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 18 November 2014
very small rooms .shower splashes water all ovwr

Staff . Staff staff
2.7
Very bad experience . Client and prostitututes environment . Not suitable for families . There is charge for extra pilow. Location is not good. Rooms are very small and the washroom has no shower door to prevent the water from going all over. The staff is probably very curtious but the breakfast in the feature was not great. Hash browns were fried in used oil and the taste of old used oil was very obvious. Three were few embarrassing situations due to frequent prostitute visits. The distance from the airport was huge And the taxi drivers had didficulty in finding the place. The towels smells despite given as cleaned. I will probably never visit this place again.
Philip L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 November 2014
Sleeping In A Closet

Clean, quiet, good location
6
This hotel is not what is represented on Agodas web site. The website only shows the bed which is misleading because the room is VERY small. Its like sleeping in a closet as far as I am concerned and the room had no phone and only one electrical outlet that worked.
Mitch F. Pasangan Philippines, 14 November 2014
Comfortable stay

Value for money, staff, cleanliness
9
Had a comfortable stay at Tune Hotel makati. Staff we courteous, check in and check out was fast. Near Rockwell. We experienced power fluctuation in our room at night time. It happened 6 times but it was only for a second. basement parking can only accomodate few cars, around 13 cars.
Bruce T. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 14 November 2014
not reviewed properly previously

water pressure in shower, air conditioning, security
5.7
I booked thuis hotel for the reason as i need good internet connection and upon previous reviews saying internet was excellent I chose to stay here. Upon arriving I wanted to check in at 1pm . Check in is at 2 so I would need to pay 300php for early check in , then was told internet not working so would wave the 300php early check in price so I am still paying the same price per night with no internet. Internet connected next day but really slow where i could open an email but not an attachment. accomodation is what they say small rooms no telephones so if you need anything you need to use your mobile to call receiption. 1st day after being out shopping my bed was remade using a wet duvet cover and when i found a housekeeper and showed her she seemed as surprised as me, and then remade the bed with dry duvet. the breakfast food is good the coffee though is instant sachet with hot water dont expect espresso they are not on offer. avoid the taxis outside the hotel they dont use meters for foreign tourists and i found if you walk down the street a bit a get a local metered taxi you will save over 300%. i told hotel receiption and security and they said to use the taxis outside even after voicing my concern of them not using a meter. so no help there.would i stay there again ? probably not in this day and age good internet is one of the priorities for staying in any hotel and without I'm not really interested
Lewis S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 November 2014
Great value!

Comfort, Staff, Location
10
Excellant
Abhinav K. Pelancong perniagaan India, 13 November 2014
great hotel and great staff

1. Location 2. Friendly Staff 3. Value for Money
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobiTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kaunter TetamuTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik MandiTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Bilik MandiTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestoranTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestoranTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestoranTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04