Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat Operasi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 97
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 332 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (332)
Saring ikut:
Yujin L. Pasangan Japan, 21 Mei 2015
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9.3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Kumpulan Australia, 28 April 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8.3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Pasangan China, 23 April 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9.3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 April 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8.3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Kumpulan Switzerland, 22 Mac 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
no more tein palms
5.7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 04 Disember 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9.7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Disember 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9.3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 November 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - DapurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07