Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restoran Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat Operasi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobi Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pantai Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 97

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 355 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (355)
Saring ikut:
Weng P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Disember 2015
Underwhelmed

Pretty much nothing
4.7
Not memorable,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denise V. Pasangan Singapore, 16 November 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing

Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ashleigh B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff

Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
9.7
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Moira C. Pasangan Australia, 05 Oktober 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach

Pool, staff, room
8.7
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jin S. Pasangan China, 07 September 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean

service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
9.7
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hugo A. Pasangan Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average

Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
5
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenny T. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Julai 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 22 Julai 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9.3
Good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Julai 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Worakrit J. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 10 Julai 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9.7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pusat OperasiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - DapurTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - PantaiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - TamanTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobiTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07