atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 213
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 433 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (433)
Saring mengikut:
Chuan S. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8.7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Disember 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9.3
Atsuyuki M. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 09 Disember 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Pasangan Canada, 01 Disember 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8.3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 31 Oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Pasangan Mongolia, 18 Oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7.7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8.3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Pasangan Philippines, 26 September 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Pasangan United States of America, 18 September 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5.3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PandanganTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B02