atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restoran Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobi Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 213
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 423 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (423)
Saring mengikut:
Oyunzul D. Pasangan Mongolia, 18 Oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7.7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8.3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Daniel R. Pasangan United States of America, 18 September 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Pasangan Australia, 16 September 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5.3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Pelancong perniagaan China, 31 Ogos 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9.3
Yau H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7.7
comfortable
Cory L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Ogos 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Lu M. Pasangan Taiwan, 24 Ogos 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9.3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Mary J. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Pasangan China, 18 Ogos 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PandanganTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B07