Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 632 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (632)
Saring ikut:
Maria S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 27 April 2016
Value for money in Hong Kong
6
Very good apartment hotel. Great for travelling with children.
Laporkan ulasan ini
L W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 26 April 2016
No hospitality ambience despite good location
4
Porter only take luggage to front desk n i have to carry them to my room by myself. No slip shower mat not available despite my early request. Front desk lady had no smile upon chek in n i did not feel like being welcomed at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriele L. Pasangan Italy, 14 April 2016
Great value for money, 10 minutes walk to city!
5.3
Spend two great nights, best value for money, clean and comfortable, great staff!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 April 2016
Excellent
6.7
Stayed here to celebrate my birthday. It was excellent experience. Staff was very friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jordus L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 April 2016
VERY CLEAN
6
CLEAN AND BIG FOR HONG KONG HOTELS! Convenient with public bus and shuttle bus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carina G. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 16 Mac 2016
Sizeable and Centric but limited
5.3
it is well located although not in the thick of things, city wise. there is s a supermarket across the street to purchase basic food for breakfast, but nothing else. alright if you want a tranquil centric stay in Hk but not a place to dash in and out for errands. Rooms are a good size and comfortable if you need to work inside for some time, however the desk is facing the kitchenette which is unpleasant so you cannot work with natural light during the day time. The chair was also not suitable for long work periods.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claudia H. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 10 Mac 2016
comfortable room size, good location
5.7
Room size was big for hong kong standard and was very comfortable. I had a beautiful view of Hongkongs skyline. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk to central. It is on the hill though and its a good exercise walking back. If you are very tired you can take a taxi which only cost you 25HK$. Overall very good stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tom I. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 05 Mac 2016
Good overall value for hotel in HK island
5.7
Good overall value for hotel in HK island
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 28 Februari 2016
Value for money in a central location
6.3
A 5 min walk to the Peak Tram, 7 mins to Hong Kong Park, a supermarket and taxi rank across the road, very quiet even though it's off a very busy road. Would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai H. Pasangan China, 13 Februari 2016
Lovely hotel

Room comfort, location, value for money
9.3
We stayed here for two nights in CNY, and it was great! Very close to the peak tram, takes $25 to the IFC (central subway & pier). Staff are very friendly, my parents also love this hotel. The bathroom is great --- faucets are all Grohe, shower is so great! Value for money, will be back again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestoranTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobiTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - PandanganTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08