atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10789 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pusat Operasi Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Laluan Masuk Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bufet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pusat Operasi Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran
Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restoran Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 52 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (52)
Senarai mengikut:
Lee J. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 11 September 2014
Best location in Berlin

Price, location, cleanliness
9
Kerry K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 September 2014
Located near subway but noisy at night

Free wi-fi, good breakfast, newly renovated rooms
6.3
We took the a 4-bedder for 7 nights, but other than folding the comforter, I do not see them cleaning or changing towels for the rooms. The facade is a run-down building with century old staircases leading up to the hotel reception on the 4th floor. Location is ok and its about a 5-10min walk to the metro and bus-stop.
David N. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Mei 2014
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 06 November 2013
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8.3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Pasangan Denmark, 15 Ogos 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6.3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Julai 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 07 Jun 2013
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Pelancong solo Germany, 07 Mei 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9.3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Disember 2012
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7.3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pusat OperasiUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Laluan MasukUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BufetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pusat OperasiUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestoranUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07