Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Upstalsboom Hotel Friedrichshain

Gubener Strae 42, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10243 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 170

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung




daripada 24 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
Layanan Kakitangan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
Makanan/Tempat Makan
Semua ulasan (24)
Saring ikut:
Ferry I. Pasangan Indonesia, 18 Ogos 2013
Hate this place

Nothing i can think of
It's very far from from metro!!! Very far from anywhere! When we asked the closest metro, the staff point out to the opened space and hot under the sun S-bahn which apparently has some contruction goin on, so we have to go around a few stop before we arrive in our destinantion Alexanderplatz. Free wifi ONLY in lobby area. Not in the room! No air condition. We have to open window and since we're on 1st floor, people's voices from down the street are very loud!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giuseppe D. Pasangan Italy, 15 Ogos 2013
a great stay and a great value for money

big breakfast, good price, great location not far from city center but not expensive as center
it was really good!! the hotel serves a nice breakfast and the location is fantastic because it's not city center but it's very nearby and well connected!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefan G. Kumpulan Sweden, 15 Julai 2013
Good hotel close to nightlife

Good breakfast, the location and the price.
The location was perfect, close to a lot of nightclubs and restaurant. Clean rooms and really good price for the stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leif H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 September 2012
Great breakfast buffet, clean room & bargain price

Clean, quiet room with awesome breakfast buffet
It's a handy location in "East" Berlin just walking distance to the nearby metro. Friendly helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast buffet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher L. Pasangan Canada, 28 Jun 2012
nice hotel, attentive staff

comfort room was big, bright and... comfortable
the hotel was well-positioned for former east berlin and kreutzberg and good transport links to the centre were close by. Although we had booked a comfort room we were given a normal room by mistake for the first night. it was fine but a bit cramped. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniela G. Pasangan Switzerland, 13 Mei 2012
Perfect stay and great location

very nice staff, clean, spacious room
we stayed for 2 days and there is really nothing to complain about. we even went to the breakfast room (on weekends until 11, which is great, usually it's until 10) 5 minutes after they usually close it. they would extend breakfast time just so 2 hotel guests could have breakfast. awesome ! only thing, you have to pay 5.95 euro for 24 hours internet.
Tip: on sundays there's a flea market only 5 minutes away. at the revaler street is a lot going on. very alternative, huge area with clubs and bars (music from dubstep to techno to reggae, so many options) which is also just 5 minutes from the hotel. and there's a cute bar just around the corner "l'origine du monde" lead by a guy who only speaks french. really great people !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Per M. Pasangan Sweden, 04 Julai 2012
Trevligt hotell med bra läge och fin frukost

Bra standard, fräscht, mycket bra frukostbuffé, bra läge nära område med restauranger
Bra hotell men vårt rum var alldeles otroligt varmt, trots att utomhustemperaturen bara var drygt 20 grader.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter-Hinrich V. Pasangan Germany, 26 Oktober 2013
Freundliches Stadthotel im Herzen Friedrichshains

Das gute Frühstück und die ruhige zentrale Lage
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresia C. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 16 Oktober 2013
gute Preis-Lstng,freundliches ortskundigesPersonal

Personal, Frühstück, ruhige Zimmer trotz Innenstadt
ist bereits alles gesagt, gerne wieder, jedoch kleines Bad was mich aber nicht stört
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Germany, 27 Januari 2013
Schönes Wochenende im super Hotel

gut gelegen schöne Ausstattung
Gutes Hotel in spitzen Lage.Total leckeres Frühstück.Gute Ausstattung.Gerne wieder
Tip Kehidupan Malam: Ringsherum viele Bars und Restaurants
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.