Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 53
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
827 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (827)
Saring ikut:
Sarah S. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yvonne L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 07 Ogos 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7.3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tung L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 13 Julai 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joao S. Pasangan Macau, 12 Julai 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5.7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kit L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 Julai 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Jun 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8.7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 Mei 2015
Very small room

Location, convenience
6.7
Very good, but has to have the smallest possible rooms
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik MandiV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01