atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapura 189627 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Mandi V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Mandi V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renang V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renang V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renang
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renang V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobi V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobi V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobi V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Lobi V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 272
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1990 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (1990)
Saring mengikut:
R.Saravanan R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 September 2014
Bilik terlalu sempit

Prestasi Petugas memang sangat bagus
5.3
Bilik terlalu sempit..
Bahari S. Pasangan Singapore, 14 September 2014
bilek nya sangat kecil dan susah taxi mahu cari.

dekat dgn shopping center my friend suka d horel ini
6.3
Ok, tak ada maasalah bagus
Bau S. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Julai 2014
BAGUS

SELAMAT, BERSIH DAN MESRA PENGUNJUNG
7.7
Aimi N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mei 2014
EXCELLENT

berdekatan dgn MRT, bilik yang selesa, dekorasi bilik memuaskan
7.7
bilik hotel yang cantik dan selesa..staf yang peramah..berdekatan dgn stesen MRT..
Pitha M. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 30 September 2014
Best location and price

Location price service
9.3
Few minutes walk to orchard rd. 100 m to mrt bras basah. Right at city central.
Mei Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 September 2014
Reasonably priced rooms

Location , price and fuss free
7.7
This hotel is conveniently located which is near to the mrt station. The rooms are small but price is reasonable. The rooms are clean. There is a construction going on nearby but noise is not much of a problem. There are quite a number of eateries near Bugis junction which is about 10 minutes walk. This hotel is good if you don't plan to stay long there. The check in and out services are efficient.
Sazali M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 September 2014
Cheap Hotel But not Cheap for SME Businessman

Compact , Centralise and Competive
5.3
Nothing to complaint only to request the rate to be slightly lower
Bert V. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 29 September 2014
lousy experience

location,roof not leaking and helevator working
4.3
I had only one afternoon to meet my friends but arrived late coz of 2hrs flight delay. So I needed internet to reach them in whatsapp. I spend half hour trying and retrying but no internet. Went to reception and they made me feel like another dumbass, too old and too stupid to operate a cellphone. Went to room again but still not able to connect. To reception again then again the dumbass treatment. Then finally 1staff went with me to the room to find out that on my floor was no signal.they offered me other room but I refused coz time was running out. When I wanted to put my valuables in the safe, it was closed. So I asked a chambermaid for help. She refused and want me to go to reception again, instead of making a call. I saw 2 muslim chambermaids on my floor. Both rude and room dusty. Finally after half hr the manager opened safe.I lost more then 2hrs of valuable time because of the unrespectfull attitude of the hotelstaff..i lost so much time by solving hotel's problems and did not want to disturb my friends at dinnertime. After all it was a sunday/familyday. A wasted trip and wasted money for flight ticket and hotel stay. By the way, those chambermaids wearing veils , are rude to white foreigners like me. They are not able to hide their disgust with infidels.
Kanokporn B. Kumpulan Thailand, 28 September 2014
Good location

Location,facilities,clean
7.3
Hotel location is quite good. It's not far from SMRT and it's easy to travel to hotel from airport. Hotel is quite clean. But the room is very small and there are construction Bencoolen subway infront of the hotel. The pathway is difficult.
Lisa L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 27 September 2014
Location good and convenient but too small.

Location, wifi, clean
5
For couple is Ok, but no next time because room too small but valuable. I prefer to find a bigger room for the same value. The room too too small there is only have a bed no other cabinet.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingapuraV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik MandiV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik MandiV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu V Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renangV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renangV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renangV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Kolam renangV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobiV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobiV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobiV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - LobiV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - BufetV Hotel Bencoolen Singapura - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C04