Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1230 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
313 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (313)
Saring ikut:
Jesson O. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Julai 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leahflor A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Jun 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria E. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8.3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marivic B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 28 Mac 2015
Overnight stay in Manila

Staff, Cleanliness, Spa.
9.3
Overall very good, enjoyable stay, will be using as our regular hotel when staying in Manila. Thanks to all the staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 24 Mac 2015
vip suites

restaurant, spa, room
6
all great especially spa is best only problem is room has no windows make wifi signal low as well as phone sim card network coverage
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Mac 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the clean room with free wi fi , the location and nice staff .
7.7
Ive stayed here at this hotel before and I like the location and rooms . The hotel is located in a local area but can walk to Makati area and close to the airport by taxi . There is a spa massage shop on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next to the hotel for your convenience . The standard rooms have no window but its clean and quiet . The staff is also nice and pleasant .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narissa C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michel P. Pelancong perniagaan France, 12 Februari 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4.7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
Nice and clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
7.7
The hotel rooms are clean , spacious and quiet with free wi fi . Staff is nice and pleasant and very accommodating .There is a massage spa located on the 1rst floor and a Mini mart next door for convenience .Its about a 15 min walk to Waltermart in the Makati area and a little longer to the Greenbelt shopping center . Also, by taxi its about a 15 - 20 min ride to terminal 3 .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guillaume P. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Januari 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik MandiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kemudahan-KemudahanV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01