atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1230 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 281 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (281)
Saring mengikut:
Rodyl D. Pasangan Philippines, 03 November 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7.7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.
Woon Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Oktober 2014
Value for money stay at a comfortable hotel

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, value for money
7.7
Since I'm travelling by taxi anyway, location of the hotel is not my main concern. The hotel is not located in CBD or popular area but at a more secluded (not dodgy) location. At street level, I wouldn't think that the interior of this hotel could be that cosy and comfortable. The place is nicely decorated and clean with helpful and friendly staff to add to its credit. The room is spacious enough for a single (or even double) occupant like me with all the necessary toiletries provided for. It would be nice if they could provide complimentary mineral water instead of having to pay for 2 bottles. Equipped with cable TV with more than enough channels for you to flip through if you like and the complimentary Internet is acceptable although the speed is a bit slow. I had a satisfied stay at this hotel in Makati at a reasonable price and will consider returning in my future trips.
Murad B. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 30 September 2014
good price good rooms

clean . reasonable price. nice staff
9
Shamil D. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 20 September 2014
Good but few improvements would be nice

Bed, Coffee station and Wifi
7.3
it was a nice comfortable room. but bottle of water as a amenity would be nice same as every other hotels
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 Ogos 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 15 Ogos 2014
so so

bed
4.7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Pasangan Germany, 04 Ogos 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9.3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Pelancong perniagaan Mexico, 01 Ogos 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5.7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3C02