atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipina 1230 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobi V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Runcit V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Makati Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 273 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (273)
Senarai mengikut:
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
nice clean hotel

I liked the rooms which were clean and spacious , the staff provided excellent service and were friendly . Also , the location is convenient .
9
Ive stayed at this hotel before and I like it because of its location and value for the price . The standard rooms has no windows but very quiet and comfortable with free wi fi .The hotel itself l is located in a local area but you can walk into the makati area easily . Also, there is a mini mart for your convenience next door .
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 Ogos 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

The three things I liked about this hotel was that the rooms were clean and quiet , nice staff and location is nice .
9
My stay at the VIP hotel was very pleasant . The rooms were clean and spacious with free wi fi . The staff was nice and always helpful . I like the location of VIP hotel because its in a local area but in walking distance to the Makati area . Also, there is a massage shop on the first floor and next door a mini mart .
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 15 Ogos 2014
so so

bed
4.7
internet not good ... no elevator ...location not good
Richard G. Pasangan Germany, 04 Ogos 2014
Truely a hidden gem in Manila

staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
Our every year "go to" hotel in Manila. Clean, quiet and close to the airport. Very friendly staff as well.
Jeffrey C. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2014
Shower Temperature Keeps Changing on its Own

Service, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9.3
Good value for the money with excellent staff taking the extra efforts for you. My only complaint is that I could not get the shower hot and cold balanced for a comfortable temperature. Get it right and in 30 seconds it changes to too hot or too cold. Otherwise, highly recommended.
Jeroen B. Pelancong perniagaan Mexico, 01 Ogos 2014
Not so nice

bed, shower, service
5.7
Location is NOT good. Takes ages to get a taxi, and main attractions are miles of, or all one way streets (to Greenbelt). There are same price hotels in much more convenient locations. Breakfast was nice but small. Wifi was very unstable. Bed and shower are very nice. Room is small and now windows, but clean. Massage is very expensive and you have to pay 100 pesos extra to get a bed instead of a chair!!! We walked out.
Robert R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2014
BEST PLACE IN MAKITA

LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION
8.7
EXCELLENT place with GREAT STAFF helping in every way possible. LOVE this little Hide Away. Really close to MOAS, very easy to find and hidden in the middle of AUTO PARTS land. Once you tried it you will never forget your V I P SUITE. FANTASTIC
Ghaleb A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 28 Julai 2014
so so

bed ...
5.7
it is not bad ..... location not good as the map in makati but u will not feel u r in makati ... i don't like the location
Carlton S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Julai 2014
great value

The things I liked about this hotel is the room you get for the price , location and friendly staff .
9
Ive stayed here before and I should keep coming back because compared to the other hotel I usually stay at the VIP is much more comfortable . There are no windows for the standard rooms but thats ok because its quiet and the beds are comfortable to sleep in . The location is still great for me because I can walk to Waltermart , makati and easy transport to the airport . Also , for a bonus a massage spa shop is located downstairs and a mini mart next door .
Patrick K. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Good

Close to airport, very friendly staff, great massage facilities
7.7
Great, friendly helpful staff, nice rooms which are clean and air conditioned.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobiV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai RuncitV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3A06