atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1105 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1105)
Saring ikut:
Virginia R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 13 Mac 2015
My New Home in Hong Kong

Great location, friendly staff, the view from the room
10
I loved it. I will definitely return, comfortable bed , good size room, convenient location, the most helpful staff ! Nothing was too hard for them. I highly recommend this hotel.
Chaocho Y. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 12 Mac 2015
Convenient location

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Jong P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 09 Mac 2015
Director

Clean,Location & good Services
10
Denny L. Pasangan Canada, 04 Mac 2015
Good valve

Room size, location and service
8.3
We were staying in a deluxe room so the size can be considered to be large for a HK hotel. The in room washer/dryer is definitely a plus.
Mak L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
So far so good.

Room
8
Kelly Z. Pasangan China, 24 Februari 2015
N/a

Decoration, friendly staff and v new
8.7
Loh W. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Februari 2015
Revisiting

Near to MRT, lot of eatery and shops
7
The house keeping was not as good but still acceptable. They given a smaller room than my previous stay.
Li-Chun C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 14 Februari 2015
great

location, service, clean
9.7
good location and friendly staff
Yuen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Februari 2015
Modern Hotel

Friendly staffs, Good Location, Good Room Size
7.7
Stayed there 2 nights and got upgraded to a bigger room. Great! Staff are polite and helpful. Good location, less than 5mins to the nearest MTR station.
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 09 Februari 2015
poor housekeeping
5.3
we were return customers and upon check in, we were asked to pay to upgrade to a suite. the suite was nice but the housekeeping in the room was very poor. the amenities were not refilled and a bin was not cleared. upon check out we feedbacked to the front desk only to receive no apology and excuses. in my opinion not worth the upgrade and amount we spent.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04