atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 881 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.2
Semua ulasan (881)
Senarai mengikut:
Oliiver H. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 23 Julai 2014
Again a great time at the V!

In the heart of HK Island, clean and quiet! Very well organised, fiendly staff, nice and modern rooms!
8
I had a perfectly nice room with a quiet and nice view to the hill side. Very friendly staff from reception to cleaning staff! The complementary mini bar is not nice anymore. The beer is not cancelled and just one "light" (Coke) drink is available. Still a snack breakfast is missing But I will come bakc for sure because I love you and your hotel!
Pojen S. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 20 Julai 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8.7
Neil A. Kumpulan South Africa, 14 Julai 2014
Disappointing

Free mini bar Location
4.3
Disappointed with the service and the maintenance of the room.
Kai L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
Poor for hotel standards.

Good location, easy access to local food nearby.
5
- Was a pleasant, nicely design hotel - Interior looks new and comfortable - No food service in hotel, don't think its required as food is easily available near hotel - However, privacy was compromised when housekeeper enters room even though we didn't state to clean up room. There was an apology but nothing else. - Thought room was clean but found bed bugs on 2nd last day on stay. Unforgivable for hotel standards - Wanted to get a taxi to airport after checking out, and receptionist offered to get one for us (thank you) but waited for 20-30mins none came. Went further down the road to get a taxi on our own instead. - Poor service standards. Upon check-out, receptionist didn't even bother to ask about the stay. Obviously, I won't be staying here again.
Vichien A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 23 Jun 2014
very good

friendly are good
8.7
no problems
Rene C. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Jun 2014
Great Room

Room, view, washing machine
7.3
Excellent. Very modern, spacious room with nice view. Free glass of wine and small snacks are a nice touch. Room could have been cleaned a bit better. Overall very good hotel.
Kanako I. Kumpulan Japan, 09 Jun 2014
Close to Wanchai station, New apartment type hotel

Confortable bed, middle sized building, close to the station
7
We stayed there for three nights. When we checked in, we were given a key to double room, although we booked twin rooms and reconfirmed upon check in. So we had to wait for a housekeeper to bring another key to another room and move with our suitcase etc. which I wished went smoother for we had an appointment on that evening. It was more like a small apartment I got used to it by the time I left but it felt small for two adults.
Martina Y. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Jun 2014
quick

Location, accessibility and price
4.3
Cristina C. Kumpulan United States of America, 08 Jun 2014
Good hotel. Enjoyed the room. Near the mtr.

1/ location 2/ room quality was good size. We stayed in the suite 3/ free coffee and wine in the lounge
7
Overall Good I would be willing to stay here again.
Cheng C. Pasangan China, 24 Mei 2014
V Wanchai 2 Hotel

good
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07