Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1465 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1465)
Saring ikut:
Nichole N. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mei 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
6.7
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Desmond H. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Mei 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Yi L. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mei 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4.3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Hong T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mei 2016
Good location and clean room
5.7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Tan J. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Low K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 21 Mei 2016
Good location
6.7
Good food nearby.
Vanessa W. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2016
Rude Manager
3.3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Guoming L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 17 Mei 2016
Will stay again
6.7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Juliana M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 16 Mei 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5.7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Deborah H. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Mei 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5.3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05