atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 943 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (943)
Senarai mengikut:
Lim M. Pasangan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. Pasangan United States of America, 12 September 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 September 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7.7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 September 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8.3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 September 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Ogos 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7.7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8.7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...
Ka L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 24 Ogos 2014
Good Hotel

Good service, Good wiew, food location
4
Wang W. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice location and modern room with plenty space

Location, design, and room facility
8.3
Good experience

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04