Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 79

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
1235 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (1235)
Saring ikut:
Kwok W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Ogos 2015
Very good service and good location

Location, Service and Price
9.7
Very good staff service, good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jv R. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 29 Ogos 2015
Good business hotel

Amenities, location, service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harry I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 23 Ogos 2015
Great Location, Nice Room, Elevator is a Problem

Great location, Nice Staff at Reception, Nice Room w A View
7
Location is great. Only 2 minutes walk to ding ding station and McDonald, and around 5 minutes walk to MTR station. Check in is very fast; nice staff at reception desk. They upgrade my room and put me in the highest floor in 31st floor. Nice room, size is OK, with a great view; quite rare for a hotel in Hongkong of its class. A lot of amenities in room, they even have iron facility and washing machine inside the cupboard. The only complain I have is the elevator as only 1 (of the 2) elevator that is working. So, it takes quite sometime to move up or down the hotel. Overall, I like this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lorraine T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Ogos 2015
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
10
i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends . Value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Ogos 2015
nice room

nice big room and clean for its price in HK wanchai
7.7
excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shin Y. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 15 Ogos 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, great location, spacious room
9
Only 10 minutes walk to Convention Centre. It was very convenient for me as I went to the centre everyday. The room was comfortable and very spacious. The staff was helpful. Everything was great. The only minor problem was the lift. There were only 2 lifts in the hotel and one was not working during my stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben M. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 11 Ogos 2015
Stylish, small room - and got a cheap upgrade

Location, furnishings, service
9.3
My stay was excellent. The staff was responsive and friendly, the room was beautiful and comfortable, and the entire hotel was stylish. The only issue was that one elevator was down, but that one hiccup did nothing to affect my opinion of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jihong H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 10 Ogos 2015
Clean location

Service clean
8.3
The one of lifts is out of order,but with convenient location near from causebay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Setiadi S. Pasangan Indonesia, 09 Ogos 2015
Great afforadable design hotel

The design, the room, the value
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located around happening wanchai area. Interestingly designed with good value for money. The room was big compare to hong kong standard. The staff was generous to give upgrade. It definitely meets the 4 star standard or better.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tse Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 06 Ogos 2015
Great location and tastefully furnished

Great location, nice design
7.3
The hotel/service apartment is nicely designed and decorated. The rooms are basic but tastefully furnished. The location is 2 streets away from Causeway Bay MTR which makes it easy to move around. The area has lots of dining locations which makes it a nice place to stay in.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3A07