Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

V Wanchai Hotel

180 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 446 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (446)
Saring ikut:
Gal A. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 03 Mei 2016
Great location, good value for money, huge rooms.
6.3
A regular for 3 years. Always thee when in HKG !!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew W. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 April 2016
My new choice in Wanchai
5.3
Big room for a Wanchai hotel, no fuss check in & check out due to the simplicity of the reception area, which I like. I'll definitely use V again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heesun S. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 22 April 2016
Too noise
5
Was to noise out and inside the building , and building was not well maintenece
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stevenson S. Pasangan Philippines, 22 April 2016
location , room size
6
near business center , restaurants, Mrt , room is spacious
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael H. Pasangan Australia, 18 April 2016
Aussies Review
5.3
The staff and cleanliness was amazing - thank you. The bed was nice and comfortable for which we were grateful. We are in our late 60's and found the bathroom set up dangerous and difficult. One had to close a heavy door to get to the sinks. (why a sliding door had not been put in we don't know). Stepping in and out of the bath was dangerous - no non slip bath floor and no handles. It was also annoying having no small sink in the kitchen area. Also short of mirrors. A large one could be attached to the back of the entry door and a magnifying mirror could be placed in the bathroom on the side wall for make up etc. We hope these suggestions are considered. Thanks for this opportunity.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriel D. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mac 2016
Large studio
6.3
Great location near metro and Wan Chai night entertainment area. Large studio, especially by Hong Kong standards. Was great value for money on a Monday night, but then almost doubled in price for next two nights. Fabulous if you can get it around the $80USD mark!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Veronica W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mac 2016
Not very clean and TV is not functioning
3.7
A bit dirty
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ute M. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 26 Mac 2016
Great location and very functional
5.3
Although basic as a hotel its a functional, clean and spatious mini apartment offering all you need for a short stay. Very friendly staff !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wong T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Mac 2016
Value for money, great location & lots of space
6.3
It was a big room for HK standard. Excellent location, very convenient. Staff was helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philippe G. Pelancong bisnes Belgium, 03 Mac 2016
Great position
6.3
Good size room. Clean and great position
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
V Wanchai Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu V Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - LobiV Wanchai Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02