Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Camputhaw Jumlah bilik: 40

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 60 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (60)
Saring ikut:
Crisnelito E. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Januari 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6.7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 November 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Oktober 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Ogos 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheryl C. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Julai 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7.7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffery S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8.7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Analyn M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6.3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian O. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Mac 2015
nice and basic

nice, cheap,basic
8
We got our room facing the streets. We were woken up early morning and tried to asked for a change. As we got 2 nights they made the change. But when we tried to extend our nights there, were told that the room we were in, we need to pay extra as it costs more. Honestly, the floor area in our initial room was much larger than the one were in. Maybe just because of the pool view, it cost more? Anyway, we checked out from there without any extend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05