atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Taman Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 40

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 35 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (35)
Senarai mengikut:
Mohammad A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 30 Julai 2014
it goog and neer to every thing

good location
6.7
It ok the star is good
April J. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Mei 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8.7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Pelancong solo Belgium, 23 April 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6.3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. Pasangan India, 10 Februari 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7.7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Pelancong solo Belgium, 23 Disember 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7.3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Pelancong solo Belgium, 23 Disember 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7.7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Julai 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8.7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. Pasangan Switzerland, 14 Februari 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vacation Hotel Cebu CebuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - TamanVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C06