atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 129

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 225 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (225)
Saring ikut:
Paul L. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mac 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6.7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Gerald D. Pelancong solo Canada, 23 November 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9.7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 November 2014
Not Good

location
4.3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 September 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6.7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Ogos 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4.7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Ogos 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8.7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Kumpulan Japan, 15 Jun 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Jun 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08