atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 129

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 214 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (214)
Senarai mengikut:
Koichi K. Kumpulan Japan, 15 Jun 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Kumpulan United States of America, 06 Jun 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 April 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5.7
Gerald D. Pasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4.7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Pelancong solo Canada, 20 Januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5.7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7.7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02