Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
294 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (294)
Saring ikut:
Rebecca E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mei 2015
Not bad for the money

Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
7.7
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Scott S. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
great stay

staff very helpful
9
Very good would stay there again
Koh J. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mac 2015
For over night stay is ok

Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
5.3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Qian H. Kumpulan China, 21 Februari 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Nikkoh M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Tamara P. Pasangan Canada, 18 Februari 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Februari 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7.3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Januari 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9.7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Disember 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9.3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 November 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vest Pension House BoholVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01