atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Laluan Masuk Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobi Vest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 270 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (270)
Saring mengikut:
Athena L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9.3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Pelancong solo China, 30 September 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8.3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 September 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Pasangan Taiwan, 09 September 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mei 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Mei 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5.3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8.3
Alfred S. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 26 Februari 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5.7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Pelancong solo Latvia, 21 Februari 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8.3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PandanganVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Laluan MasukVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - LobiVest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06