atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Laluan Masuk Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobi Vest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 290 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (290)
Saring ikut:
Nikkoh M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Qian H. Kumpulan China, 21 Februari 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Tamara P. Pasangan Canada, 18 Februari 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Februari 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7.3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Januari 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9.7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Disember 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9.3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 November 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9.3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 November 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7.3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 November 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 November 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PandanganVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Laluan MasukVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - LobiVest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08