atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Laluan Masuk Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Ruang Rehat Vest Pension House Bohol - Restoran Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobi Vest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Mandi Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tagbilaran City Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 265 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (265)
Senarai mengikut:
Ken B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Mei 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Mei 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5.3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Mei 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8.3
Alfred S. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 26 Februari 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5.7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Pelancong solo Latvia, 21 Februari 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8.3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Februari 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 November 2013
nice, friendly staff

clean big rooms, quite surroundings and its friendly staff
7.7
rooms are well maintained big and clean.. it has quite surroundings even if located in the city proper.. good place to just relax.. restaurant offers good affordable food
Wesley F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Oktober 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9.7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vest Pension House Bohol - PandanganVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Laluan MasukVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/Ruang RehatVest Pension House Bohol - RestoranVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - LobiVest Pension House Bohol - Kedai Kopi/KafeVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Vest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Kaunter TetamuVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVest Pension House Bohol - Bilik MandiVest Pension House Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07