Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 621 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (621)
Tiong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 04 April 2014
Nice romance hotel...

Nice romance hotel...
8
Alex T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Mac 2014
value for money hotel

adventure hotel
7
only for 2 nights. Large room. Bed has mites and bedbugs. I was bitten on the first night and had to wear shirt to avoid those bug though I cannot find them but i got their bites.
Michael N. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Mac 2014
Comfortable hotel value for the money

Close to Mall of Asia and airport, good value for money, clean rooms
9
Comfortable hotel only thing I would like would be a full bath with tub.
Danilo P. Pelancong perniagaan France, 24 Mac 2014
relaxing stay in a discrete hotel

service, location and privacy
7.7
Great and relaxing stay in a discreet and private place.
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Mac 2014
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
9.3
As usual, my stay at Victoria Court great. The staff is great and I was even able to use a service car to ship luggage at PAL Express at 3:00 in the morning. There seems to be someone available to help me with anything 24/7.
Boh K. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Mac 2014
so far so good

good for stop over, but not long stay...
6.7
when we come back at night, we noticed our door room is open, called to checked with no feedback and didn't clean room for second day...
Dschoon D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Mac 2014
VERY HAPPY I found good Hotel in PASAY MNL

Location security & Staff
8
Stayed 2 nights in March VERY VERY trained STAFF & Security GREAT Close 2 Airport TAX1 100P 2 airport metered cab Big Room Strong Wifi Signal Mini Bar breakfast in room Good selection TV channels lots news Sport Movies Good Hot water Good air Con Big Bed Toilet Shower very nhigh standard Service was TOP Class plus lots ecurity Nearby the huge Mall of Asia Zoo Chow King + Macdonalds + Jolibee Kenny Rogers Roosters & CHURCH + Big Market MANILA got 2 b worst city ever 4 me POLLUTION Air YUK Traffic Chaos worst airport visible poverty street kids aquatters Corrupt Police Gabbage everywhere AVOID AT ALL COSTS MNL MANILA a NIGHTMARE
Michael E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Mac 2014
I really liked this place ...... good value ......

good airport location ....... great food ........ nice clean rooms ........
8
I will stay there on my next trip .... this place is a good value ..... no restaurant but great food is available in your room from the in house kitchen ... good area with lots of cheap shopping and close to the airport
Danilo P. Pasangan France, 09 Mac 2014
Nice as usual helped by attentive staff

attentive staff, central location, close to airport
7
Had a great time as usual, attentive but discreet staff, central location.
Chea C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Mac 2014
close to shopping street

standard hotel for mid range
6.7
close to Bacralan street for street shopping, great bargain. walking 10min to Bacralan LRT, overall not so bad for mid range hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06