Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 908 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (908)
Saring ikut:
Michael J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Mei 2016
Clean and nice
5.3
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheche T. Pasangan Philippines, 24 April 2016
C
5.3
C
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher G. Pasangan United States of America, 23 April 2016
Very nice.. But slippery bathroom floor when wet.
6.7
It was nice as always... The only problem I seen was in the bathroom.. They put new tile floor and it is very very slippery... Word of caution be very careful while in the bathroom if floor is wet...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frei E. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 23 April 2016
Good
4.7
Good but not totally very good In short wat u see is not u get 😊
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elgin C. Pasangan Canada, 15 April 2016
Ms
5
Generally staying there was comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susi W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 13 April 2016
Good hotel with good price
5.3
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susi W. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 12 April 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
5.3
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 April 2016
Enjoy staying and the facility use.
5.3
we are check in the suite room for my wife birthday celebration, enjoy so much the facility and feeling like home stay in private, is not my first time stay in Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, cause most of the time i feel private and safe to stay here, also the front desk serve well and fast enough, that is why i choose to stay in Victoria Court. thank you!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trenton K. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mac 2016
Motel not hotel
3.3
A sleazy 'pay-by-the-hour' type motel, room had no natural light and no hotel facilities. Would never go back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharveen S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Mac 2016
great
6
nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05