atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Area Lapangan Terbang Pasay Jumlah bilik: 100
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 735 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (735)
Saring mengikut:
Yuliana O. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 November 2014
good stay, I keep coming back

location, jaccuzzi, privacy
8
we had fun ;) shall coming back
Jesper M. Pasangan Denmark, 04 November 2014
very good

close to airport food internet
8.3
I always stay here when in manila can stay 24 hours
Tsai C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 04 November 2014
nice place, near the airport

1.nice location 2.clean 3.safety
8.3
Deon R. Pelancong solo South Africa, 31 Oktober 2014
friendly

close to cthedral, and smaller market
7.3
no kettle in room, got to ask for hot water all the time, and the water never hot in the shower, i stayed on the 2 nd floor, no lift
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Oktober 2014
very good

privacy,friendly,helpful
9
i have now stayed in this motorist 3 times now,its rooms are very clean,the staff are helpful and polite,when i return to manila again this is the place i will stay
Hans J. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Very Good!

Value, Privacy, Comfort
8.3
It was very comfortable, it was really good for the price and everything was up to standard. We had a really good time. It's a bit hard to get to however, and it's in a slightly seedier location so that's something that might keep us from going there more often. Definitely going back however.
Cristina L. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 September 2014
Not coming back!

Close to the airport,that's it..
4.3
Stephen P. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 September 2014
diappointed to say the least

food ok ,sevice ok
6.3
very disappointing it was nothing like the photo's in add , no in formation regarding motel, area, sights no coffee milk in room stairs very risky to walk down, no hanging space , no information regarding water cold shower first day ,no water second day had to ring to get someone to fix water for shower , room not changed daily, no water bottles replaced daily as stated.
Hatim I. Pelancong perniagaan France, 28 September 2014
It's a drive thru but......

cleaness, service, location
9.7
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!
Helen F. Pasangan Australia, 26 September 2014
Cheap Stay

Location,Staff and security
6.7
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02